Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Silence in the romos and in the beach.
Cons: Dont pay for the umbrellas in the beach, for the guess.
Location: Near to the restaurants and bars in the boulevard. You can arrive walk.
Good room, clean and near the beach and the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Exactly as promised

Posted Sep 16, 2014
From check I to check out we were treated like royalty! My only complaint is that u had to rent the umbrellas on our private beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Can't complain !!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
For the price i can't complain !! We stayed in the tower 10th floor lovely views ,bit far from the pool and beach... Room was clean and the staff for the most part were very nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Lovely vacation!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great location, right on the beach! Friendly and helpful staff. Overall well maintained and clean. We enjoyed our 2 week stay in Fort Lauderdale while staying here in sept 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Excelent location, excellent confort and whatabed

Posted Sep 9, 2014
WEe were tired from a lausy Spirit experience, but the welcoming of staff and hotel confortable all around requirements changed the day. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs

close to the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the location the people out buy the beach where so nice
Cons: clean I had roaches in my room and they just want fell sorry for me.
I like the staff members out by the pool and beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Needs remodel ASAP

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Room had sugar ants all over dresser & bathroom house keeping took 5 hrs to come after called . Room smelled stale, windows don't open smells like ciggs. Food at restraunt was undercooked . Rude server told server I was vegaterian n she brought me out a meat stuffed burrito . Shot glass at bar was dirty. They need to redo paint & carpet to rid of stale smell like an old lady's closet . This hotel is over used & not kept up .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coral springs, florida

mini pool :)

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: pool area
Location: there are plenty of restaurants in the area. and stuff to do.
Only one of the towers is actually oceanfront then there is a main building and one across the street from the main building and the ocean. Th building across the street has the sky-way so you don't have to cross the street going to the main building. However, there is a strange way to get to the pool through the parking lot some-sort. The pool is tiny for hotel's capacity. there was not one empty lounging chair or table. They have beach access and more lounging chairs there but it was very tight set up. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beach front, perfect for families. I liked that they had an extra room to shower since we checked out early and needed a place to get ready before the flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location on beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location and lobby only
Cons: The entire Hotel rooms need to be remodeled and fix parking and trim trees so guest with ocean view room can actually see the ocean
Location: 0231.03 2.895Beach and plenty of different places to eat near by
This hotel was not very nice at all. The rooms are very run down and dirty. This was a huge disappointment we were suppose to have a room with partial ocean view and it was nothing but over grown trees. Parking was absolutely awful super small spots and you have to worry about someone putting dents in your vehicle that is if you can find a spot even. The best thing was that it was located on the beach. Would not recommend this place.