Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel was older but nice. Beds were fantastic. Furniture was outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short vacation in Florida

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Best mattress and pillow from all my previous hotel rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I stayed in a king suite for 3 nights, the room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was clean and well lit at night and they do have a gym on the first floor and they have plenty of places around the area where you can go and grab a bite. The only downfall was the train that constantly passes by, it passes quite often but sometimes you won't even know it passed. other than that I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice hotel rooms need updating

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice hotel rooms need updating bathroom had painted toilet seat. It was a suite sitting area was old
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Tampa, Florida

Don't make the same mistake I made

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at this hotel this past weekend. The property was dirty and in dire need of a remodel. Carpet fresh or some other carpet deodorizer was used throughout the hotel to mask the smell of dampness and mold. I would not stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay !!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our 5 night stay at this hotel. The room and hotel were very clean!!! The hotel is located around the corner / walking distance to several well known restaurants and a diner. There is also a nice sized outside pool and a hot tub that is very relaxing .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Next to a rail line with constant overnight trains. Executive airport nearby with numerous private jets departing over the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Nice clean modern hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: My only complaint would be the hotel is by the train tracks. When your room is on the train tack side the noise from the blaring horns wakes you up. T
Large clean room but could use some upgrading. Carpet is showing signs of wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Tampa, FL

Conference Dream

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel especially for a business traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gina from Port St. Lucie, Fl

Good overall

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice that it was so close to I95. However, the nightitme traffic and being close to the train tracks was so loud overnight. Restaraunt area by lobby was beautiful.