Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chapel Hill, NC

Very disappointing.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Grabbed a bite to eat in the terrace bar/restaurant when we arrived around 8-8:30 PM. The nachos and quesadillas were great.
Cons: Overall, the hotel looked old and dingy (hall carpeting, slowness of elevators, etc.). Apparently it is a poorly re-purposed Embassy Suites property.
Room had a odor, like smoke or mustiness. When we called down to the desk they said they had no rooms available to move us to. Instead they sent someone up to spray the carpet & room vents. That worked for awhile but the smell(s) came back. The refrigerator wasn't fastened down so whenever you went to open it everything came spilling out. When I went down to the ice/vending area to get some ice, bags of trash were just piled up in the corner. This hotel certainly does nothing for the Sheraton name but to shame it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with atrium lobby with waterfall.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice. Negative is elevators are slow and jacuzzi by pool was not working. Positive is nice atrium the room is large with separate living area. The bed is comfortable and room service was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: room service
first night good,2 nd night didn,t get towels and kleenex like we asked for,expensive stay for money.would stay again but not for 249.00 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas - Veneuela

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This is an excelent hotel to stay with your family. Big and well equiped rooms. With beatifull public areas, gym, swimming pull and a free parking for your car. The acces to I 95 make this hotel very convenient to go anywhere in minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Old building ,,convenient location ,,

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanness ,,,renovations
Insufficient information about hotel services and amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad and Tobago

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Quite close to the airport.
Comfortable hotel. In the suite I would suggest that some cutlery and plates be added because there is a microwave and there are no utensils to use your microwave. Also some paper towels will be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The rooms are large, comfortable equipped. Everything you could need ... refrigerator, coffee maker, sink, hair dryer, magnifying mirror. Unfortunately, carpet stained / dirty and there was not vacuumed in the 3 days. A day before departure, the towels were removed except one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice hotel that is equally distanced from all the local malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This was a lovely place to stay. I enjoyed Everything. No complaints at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Running Toilet all night. The rooms are not comfortable. Light bulbs not working. Air Conditioning is to loud. I had a bad experience. But the staff was great people. They tried to do their best to accommodate me.