Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Impressions

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel on arrival is impressive but on closer inspection found it showing its age and in need of some TLC. Location is good for a good choice eating places within walkind distance also near enough to the airport.
1 out of 5
by JamJ from Guatemala

Power went out. They couldn't get it fixed.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The ladies at the front desk were very professional. Too bad the hotel manager was MIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Toledo, OH

In midst of renovation

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Beds were amazingly comfortable! Rooms were quiet and clean. I will give them grace though for no outlet or lamps near the beds. Kind of hard to read while in bed. Shower was weak, but rinsed adequately. Overall, they should have lowered prices during the renovation. Kind of pricey for what there was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guest

Nice hotel but lots of construction

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Guests should know how adversely the construction hinders your stay. It should be quite nice when completed.
Great check-in. Staff pleasant. At check-out had only one person working. Long delay. The room was nice. Appeared to have been partially renovated. However, wallpaper in bathroom old and pealing. The room phone did not work within the hotel. There was lots of construction on multiple floors, inside and out. Dining area under construction as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This our fourth or fifth year staying at that hotel and each year the quality goes down. The phone was not working and did not work the whole time. Most nights we had to go to the front desk to get towels etc. because they were not left in the room. We only stay there because it is central to all our friends and the rates are usually better than other hotels in the area at that time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalid from Va

One of the worst

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had power wires out the wall , the door of the room was lefted so you can hear everyone walking or taking even the morning we know what kind of food they were heating and cooking , service was very bad I ordered blanket it came after 30mints, I will never go back there ever again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dump

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
place is awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

stain room

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was stain in the carpet, wall, mattress... The service a little off, we booked the room for two days, four people... one little shampoo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jeannie

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: It allowed my large dog. It was close to a decent, safe walking path for my dog. It was pretty inside.
Cons: Room phones.
Location: Located by I95, Tri-rail tracks, and in take-off flight path for jets. It's close to a corporate park with sidewalks, and a pond.
I was traveling with my 70# boxer, Ellie. The hotel is beautiful inside. It's located very close to the Tri-rail tracks, I95 and in the path of a jet airport. We heard several (small/private) jets taking off which was a little noisy (it made Ellie a little nervous). The hotel is located also near a corporate office park with a pond and sidewalk which Ellie and I took a few walks around and felt safe doing so. Of course dogs are not allowed in the hotel restaurant, so when I tried to order room service, my room phone didn't work. Overall it was ok for our one night stay.