Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

We really enjoyed our stay--very nice!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: We liked the style of room, proximity to where we needed to go, proximity to restaurants, etc.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Many restaurants...shopping.
We had a nice room, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

It's A pleasure to stay here....

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It's a wonderful HOTEL I WOULD STAY AGAIN... BEUTIFULL ,CLEANED AND VERY QUITE ATSMOSPHERE..👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sumiu minha carteira.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Sumiu minha carteira. Por sorte tirei os documentos e o dinheiro antes de sair pus no porta dólares junto ao corpo e quando voltei a carteira sumiu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plantation, Fl

The Place to go...

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms, staff
Location: This hotel is close to the corner of University Drive and Broward Blvd. The location lends itself to all highways and is close to many shopping malls.
We had our house tented for termites and, therefore, needed a hotel for at least 2 nights. This hotel had the best deal of any in our area that met our particular needs. The room was great. It was a handicapped-accessible room. The only problems were that the shower water went all over the bathroom and the shower head did not work as well as it should. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. A thoroughly nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santiago

Nice near Shopping

Posted Apr 18, 2015
excelent hotel I stay very comfortable, excellent relation price value
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Expérience décevante

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Le confort et la propreté de la chambre laissait à désirer. Nous avions un sofa lit pour nos enfants et les draps étaient humides, le matelas plein de ressorts défectueux et la canapé n'était pas propre. De plus l'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas correctement.. La piscine, si chauffée, n'était pas chaude et étant située sur le toît, l'enseigne lui fait beaucoup d'ombre. Fonction du prix cet hôtel n'est nettemement pas à la hauteur d'un Sheraton malheureusement...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Beautiful room with pocket doors

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Saw Grass Shopping Mall and Sports Bar Kim Bokampers were close by. The hotels complimentary shuttle dropped us off and picked us up at both locals.
The pocket door separating the living room from the bedroom and the bathroom from the dressing area were greatly appreciated. Our room had 2 beds and a pull out sofa, we were sharing it with our son and teen age friend. These plantation shutters were a perfect accomodation for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The size of the room. Had everything we needed, including safe, ironing board, coffee machine , fridge & free wifi.
Staff were super friendly. Rooms were VERY spacious & well designed. Sofa could use a clean as it had stains on it. Bed was comfortable. Would stay here again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom toronto area

Very nice and clean.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good food at reasonable price. One of the best hotels that we have ever stayed at. The only drawback was the distance from the cruise port which resulted in approximately 100 dollars in taxi fares from the airport and back to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great stat. Near Miami Int., For Lauderdale and especially Sawgrass Mills