Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Beautiful room with pocket doors

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Saw Grass Shopping Mall and Sports Bar Kim Bokampers were close by. The hotels complimentary shuttle dropped us off and picked us up at both locals.
The pocket door separating the living room from the bedroom and the bathroom from the dressing area were greatly appreciated. Our room had 2 beds and a pull out sofa, we were sharing it with our son and teen age friend. These plantation shutters were a perfect accomodation for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The size of the room. Had everything we needed, including safe, ironing board, coffee machine , fridge & free wifi.
Staff were super friendly. Rooms were VERY spacious & well designed. Sofa could use a clean as it had stains on it. Bed was comfortable. Would stay here again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom toronto area

Very nice and clean.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good food at reasonable price. One of the best hotels that we have ever stayed at. The only drawback was the distance from the cruise port which resulted in approximately 100 dollars in taxi fares from the airport and back to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great stat. Near Miami Int., For Lauderdale and especially Sawgrass Mills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Orange County, CA.

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Do not accept Room 204. They tried to give it to us, but when we looked out the window we saw air conditioning turbines. Ugly and noisy! Our second room was very nice, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You Won't Be Disappointed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
There is nothing negative I can say about this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. The WiFi is truly free as advertised. The fitness center was well equipped. The rooftop pool was quite wonderful. There is plenty of parking available as well. We stayed for five days and overall it was quite a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Good location, comfortable place

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious, had fridge and microwave. Security watching the parking lot. Friendly staff.
Cons: Restaurant service. Put soap dish in the shower to hold soap and shampoo.
Location: Big shopping mall nearby, lots of restaurants, but also a lot of traffic in the area. I used to live nearby so very familiar with the area.
Located down the street from a major mall and places to eat. Traffic though is a problem. Overall, a nice place to stay, room was spacious and comfortable, although there was no soap dish or place to hold shampoo in the shower. Shower could have used a bit more water pressure. Restaurant service was not that great nor were their prices-$15 for breakfast buffet, which was not all that great quality wise, although good variety offered. Can do much better outside hotel. Bar service was good and they have happy hour. The pool is on the roof, nicely kept area, very windy up there. Workout room was OK, one of the machines crashed while I was on it.They have weights but no weight machines, lots of treadmills. They have cold towels in a fridge which is nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They do have security watching the parking lot at night. It is what you would expect from this hotel chain, a nice comfortable, clean place with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel staff were great and rooms very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Slitt

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Rommet var stort og en gang fint. Desverre var rommet både dårlig vedlikeholdt og dårlig rengjort. Vinduene var punkterte og dette gav også ett trist inntrykk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

good value

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: Towels available in pool area. Water pressure for hand held showers was terrible. Invest in a real shower head! Otherwise very pleasant experience.
Spacious room. Can separate bed from pull out couch with "roll away" doors. TV on each side. Decent gym and outdoor pool on the roof.