Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Requested upgrade and bags were not moved had to move them myself at 12mn. Left a note for house keeping and list was ignored. Reported emergency exit on the 8th fl not accessible not sure if problem was corrected. The gym was adequate and clean. Food order took to long. Overall hotel doesn't seem to be service driven due to high volume or turnover. Not sure if I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great staff-- stay was short but definitely short and sweet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guate

Nice hotel close to shopping and Dinning

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great place to stay, I have and issue, I ask the front desk that I want to watch a soccer game in the bar and this is the time I am steel waiting for the engenier to come to the bar to turn on the TV for my soocer game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke albany

Nice hotel, great price rooms spacious

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Arrived to be told swimming pool closed, would have been nice to be told prior to booking as only booked a couple of weeks earlier, happy hour to tempting and close walk of good restaurants although recommend hotel restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice, need more lights and security in parking lot

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly rated as ****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfort
Location: walking distance to Westfields Mall
Nice hotel, not far from airport and close Sawgrass Mills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Pleasing Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The beds and linen!
Cons: The hallway carpets
Location: As mentioned previously - the location is convenient to the airport, shopping and varied dining venues.
We always enjoy our stay at Sheraton Suites. The staff is wonderful, the beds and linen are great, the Starbucks coffee, internet access, in-room safe and mini fridge all add to a very satisfying experience. And yes, the location is fabulous - convenient to the airport, good shopping and dining. My only criticism is the hall-way carpets - they really need to change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was my second stay at this Sheraton Hotel. The staff is friendly. The hotel is very clean. No complaints or advisory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Anniversary Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was clean and smelled good.
Cons: Nothing, I enjoyed every part of my stay.
Location: Close to major highways and there is a publix right down the street.
We loved it! Just walking into the room it smelled clean. Nice jacuzzi in the room! Very quiet. All the features we needed for a relaxing stay. Friendly helpful staff. Would recommend this place to anyone that's looking for (in my opinion) a 4.5 star hotel for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paramaribo

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very nice hotel. The rooms are not sound proif, but we would go there again.