Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guate central America

Business and Relax

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location from the Fortlauderdale airport, shopping and dining close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I stay in this hotel about five times in always is a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This Hotel is Very Nice place to Stay, clean, friendly Staff.. Awesome pool at the last flloor , from you can see the City. We had such a great time.. We will be back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very nice suite. Great location for airport travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

The Sheraton is sweet

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The d├ęcor and style, the friendly, helpful staff, the computer and printer availability and spaciousness.
Cons: Already included above.
Location: Good location, right on University Drive, as long as you have a car.
My husband and I and our friends were pleasantly surprised with our rooms once we got them coordinated as we had requested online. The bedding was ironed and neat and the rooms were spacious. The only two complaints we had were 1. the room was never vacuumed the 4 nights we stayed (there was debris under the bedside table when we arrived that stayed the whole time we were there.) 2. we missed free fresh perculated coffee and other amenities (herbal teas, etc. we get in Marriott brands) in the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Was good. I was worried about the quality since the price was relatively low for Sheraton but It was a good experience. Nice bar and great bar tender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Broward mall etc

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities....everything
I didn't expect the hotel to be so nice for the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel and certainly choose them when next I'm in FLL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
We enjoyed our stay. It's located in a nice area, near a mall and restaurants. we'd like to comeback soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Everything was really good except the mattress. But, overall it was a great stay. Very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Computer system down

Posted Aug 31, 2014
An overnight stay. Upon arrival advised computer system was down. Check in was done from paper print out. First room given was occupied. Returned to desk. Clerk apologized, second room given. Rooms itself were nice. Only complaint would be pillows suck. They went flat when you laid down. No other problem. We do plan to stay again.