Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariefrom IL

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach, shops, and restaurants.
Cons: Public transportation in the area.
Location: Nice broadwalk on the beach.
Romina was very helpful and accomodating. Room was ready early and beach towels were provided. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to be within walking distance of the beach for a reasonable price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thibaultfrom Canada

Bon emplacement

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le principal avantage reste la proximité du motel avec la plage (à 200 m), le principal inconvénient vient de la route très passante en bordure du motel, et l'isolation phonique des chambres qui est quasi inexistante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by えみfrom 日本

シンプル、ビーチに近い

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
フォートローダデール空港の乗り入れ前後で利用しました。空港から約6キロ。レンタカーがあれば簡単です。ビーチは歩いて1分くらいで、朝からビーチの雰囲気をあじわえました。清潔で、シンプル、必要なものはそろっています。でも朝方、全館電気がつかなくなるというトラブルがありました。私は好きです。
2 out of 5
by Jennyfrom Arnhem

Matig hotel, vlakbij boulevard

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Vlakbij de boulevard aan het strand van Hollywood
Cons: Bedden moeten beter. Ook wifi laat te wensen over.
Er was geen bereik van wifi op de kamer, alleen aan het tafeltje/bankje voor het hotel. Voor een nacht is het te doen, meer echt niet. Bedden waren waardeloos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irina Zilbergleytfrom Buffalo grove, il

Not worth the money!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mattresses are old and not comfortable, bedding is awful, shower and bathtub are not clean, no shampoo/conditioner, towels need to be renewed, coffee maker with no coffee bags!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dannyfrom Lakeland, FL

One block from the ocean at Hollywood Beach

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have always loved the Broadwalk at Hollywood Beach and this was clean, pleasant and right there. The rates blew away any comparable competition. Would definitely stay there again for longer if possible. If you are surgically attached to your I-Phone or computer or just can't live without your make believe world of friends you should stay elsewhere - please. Nice people and nice location. Very healthy. No pool, just an ocean and clean beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Our Stay at Silver Spray

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Close to everything.......easy parking.......quiet
Cons: No worries
Location: Located 50 steps from the Boardwalk where everything is fun to do......beach......restaurants......shopping.......EVERYTHING just steps away!
We have stayed here many times. It is so convenient to everything. You can walk anywhere you want to go. We bring our bikes and ride everywhere. The hotel is older and a bit shaggy, but alway clean.....nice people......and you can't beat the price. If you want to spend $300 or more a night go to a highrise on the boardwalk, but if you want a nice, less expensive place for $80+ a night stay here......
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lanafrom MD

convenient and inexpensive

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall this hotel is older and not everything works but it suited our needs. For paying under $100 per night we were happy. Close to beach, great location to the shops and restaurants. You will not be in luxury but you will have extra spending money! We went for the location not for the room. Having a parking spot is great for this area too, they are few and far between!