Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Close to beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great place except aire conditioning did not cool in room 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was good! It was just what we need! Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Our Stay was ok.

Posted May 18, 2015
So how do I start this... Obviously the Motel is close to the Beach. Literally a 2 minute walk. We booked for 4 and were told it's only for 2 adults in a double queen room? The wall A/C unit is near the floor and covered by the bed matress next to it. So don't expect it to get cold until the night when no one is moving around. The bathroom window wasn't operational so you literally suffocate with the steam or leave the door open to the kitchen. Take towels because the ones you are given are SUPER small. They do have HBO and a few good channels in case you need to stay in the room. Outside they have grill for you to use along with picnic tables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william r from jupiter

Hollywood florida

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but convienent

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Covienent to airport for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nazareth PA

Reasonable price hotel close to beach and my Niece

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Modernize the bath rooms.
Was disappointed with a few hotel guests who decided to party in the small courtyard outside our door till 2 in the morning. Other than that it was fine, ample parking, close to beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Connecticut

OK Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay en route to Key West. Quite satisfactory for a budget-based selection, easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Sussex, UK

Great Location

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I used the Silver Spray for one night after getting in late to Fort Lauderdale airport. Key pick-up was painless and the room was comfy and clean. The best thing, however, was the location - literally a stone's throw from the beach and the broad walk. We had a lovely stroll along the promenade as the sun came up and a great breakfast right on the beachfront. A brilliant start to our vacation. Check-out was equally painless and the value-for-money excellent. A great choice for a one night stopover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Only thing going for this place is its location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: About everything
Location: Great location, just a short walk to beach. Lots of bars and rest. within walking distance but all shut down early.
Sagging beds, wrong size seat on toilet, shower head sprayed all over room. Generally second rate, at any other location would rent for $29 a night. Did not clean the room after the first night, towels were the size of hand towels. Do not go here unless you just want cheap.