Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ZE

Nice calm environment

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Was a good experience first time visiting america i love miami i had a lot of fun i walked alot and it was enjoyable trip for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: That the shopping areas are just minutes away and walgreens is just next door. Also there is a business center 24 hrs and free airport shuttle.
Location: The location was central to shopping areas, major restaurants and the beaches.
The staff was very courteous and pleasant, excellent buffet breakfast each morning, room and facilities are of high standards and comfortable. Had easy access to shopping areas and Restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: The gym equipment need cleaning.
Clean spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, friendly staff available 24/7. swimming pool, great area, book early for great prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I expected

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: breakfast area
not what I expected room was not really a suite more of a room with 2 beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Somewhat out of the way.

Posted May 10, 2015
Free shuttle from the airport. Walgreens next door. Free breakfast but no kitchen services (restaurant). Elevator broke in the evening had to walk upstairs. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick ,Canada

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Provide written info to tell guests where to go and how to obtain transportation and where (ie. buses)
Hotel clean,comfortable. The review I read stated that beach & shops close. There was no info available on how to get to these places. Did not find the receptionist at desk on arrival very informative. Cleaning staff friendly. Breakfast in a.m.healthy & good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

End of a long day

Posted Apr 13, 2015
After a long day flying from Oregon to Florida. ..it was good to settle into our room. ...Walgreens across the street; and, a small but very good Chinese restaurant across the other street. Good night sleep in our future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Ok hotel in general. Felt like it was getting old and not in clean cindition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Bradenton FL

Nice Place

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable stay. Good for business traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling from kansas

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great hotel. Great convenient location to airport.