Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not on the beach

Posted Apr 24, 2015
They don't even offer complimentary coffee or tea. The pool is up against the building - not a nice atmosphere at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great hotel close to the ocean and shops

Posted Apr 23, 2015
We had a very happy time and would come back for sure also the restaurant food was so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolingbrook, IL

Nice location near the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower could be better.
Location: You have to take a taxi or rent a car to get around. There's really not a lot to do within walking distance.
The hotel is clean and the look is very modern. The bed is comfortable with plump white sheets. Modern shower head in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC, NY

Great facilities, poor food service.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, price and rooms were great. Really clean rooms, good location, nice facilities.
Cons: Food
Location: Beach!
I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend wanting to stay in the area. Really clean rooms, good location, nice facilities. Completely separate, really bad food. Honestly, the breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had. We had a bad experience ordering food out by the pool too. Completely forgot our order, asked a couple times. Waited over an hour. Everyone was really friendly. Just not a good hotel food place. I would definitely stay again though. Location, price and rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, Pa

One night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wish we could of stayed longer. Very clean and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice hotel with excellent views of the beach. Only negative is the pool area is very small but I guess who needs the pool when the beach is across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

nice view close to beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Bed was comfortable and room was clean Had a beautiful view Served its purpose of place to sleep and shower A balcony would have been nice We were allowed to check in early which we appreciated No complaints really since The price was where I needed it to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Close to cruiseship terminal and airport, next to beach, clean and comfortable room, staff are friendly. Free Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's all we could find available

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Coffee pot in the room
Nice renovation of the old hotel. It was all we could find in the area that weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great ambience Wonderful aroma throughout the lobby.