Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staybridge Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was great. I took the girlfriend to Las Olas for the fourth of July weekend and this place was very close by. Hotel employees were nice and the morning breakfast buffet was good. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

Way better than expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel is very clean, complementary breakfast and brunch, nice recently updated rooms. Very close to malls, hospitals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi from Toronto

Great location!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, in a great location, very clean, I would definetly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lotus from Sugar Land, TX

Convenient

Posted May 27, 2014
Needed a place to stay close to my destination, this was the place plus affordable with kitchenette, no complaints. Not fancy but also not run down, thanks for the find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent travel from NC

hidden gem

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Surprisingly nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to shopping.
I usually don't post reviews, but this place was so good that it need to be shared. Nice big suites. Super clean. Very friendly staff. Nice courtyard. Breakfast above average. Well insulated rooms. Safe and secure location. Well managed and very motivated staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammy

Great hotel!!

Posted May 15, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful this hotel was!! Clean, friendly staff, room was large and comfy!! I will stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for business or short stay

Posted May 13, 2014
The receptionists were kind but not hospitable. On the contrary, the cleaning & breakfast staffs were hospitàblr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from uk

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Very good hotel breakfast was good the room was cleaned every day and if you wanted to self cater you had everything you needed pool area very nice and quiet hotel staff very friendly not many places to eat within walking distance but would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bel588 from St. John's, NL

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean; Breakfast included (and sometimes dinner); Free wifi; Close to shopping
Cons: The outdoor area by the pool. It's not bad, but it could use an upgrade.
Location: We rented a car and there was plenty to do in the area. Sawgrass Mills is great for shopping, and there are lots of restaurants nearby as well.
We had a great time here. We stayed for 3 nights before our cruise, and I really have no complaints. It was very clean, and close to shopping, restaurants, and anywhere else we wanted to go. It's not too far from the airport, either, which was great after a long day of traveling. Breakfast is included, and there was a complimentary dinner on certain nights as well. The food wasn't anything spectacular, but it was good and we liked it. The room was a good size for the two of us, and having the sofa and kitchenette was great. I also appreciated that I had enough space for my scooter to get around, both in the room and around the hotel. All in all, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunny from Houston, TX

awesome hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: free parking. free breakfast and very friendly staff
Location: a shopping center with everything you need, pharmacy, liquour store, cuban restaurant, pizza place, gas station, olive garden
very nice hotel and staff, living room has a sofa bed that has pillow and blankets bed sheets!