Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient & pleasant location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I have stayed at Staybridge twice. I visit Florida at least once a year. The inviting atmosphere & the friendly staff in addition to the breakfast buffet are the basic elements that make Staybridge the hotel of my choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice family location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The convenience to shopping areas. The central location.
Cons: Some chairs should be put outside, so that people waiting for transportation can sit.
Location: The location is central. There is a hospital, mall and food store near by.
We spent four nights at this facility. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. The room was clean and the free breakfast had a good selection of items. The hotel is convenient to a mall and many shopping areas. The hotel shuttle was also available during weekdays. The staff know the entire surrounding area and can answer any question. The pull out sofa came in handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice long stay hotel with self-catering facilities

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location perfectly suited our needs. Staff were all courteous and helpful.
Location: Great access to I595, supermarkets, mall, various large stores and numerous restaurants, all within a 10 minute drive.
Although we only stayed for 6 nights, it was perfect for our needs. A decent buffet at breakfast, 2 cook tops in the room, with a full refrigerator, coffee pot, dishes and pots. 2 adults and a child in a studio was quite comfortable. There were also happy hours with basic eats and a drink or 2 during the week. It was ideally situated for our needs in Plantation, with supermarkets, shopping and numerous restaurants, all a stones throw away. I would definitely book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to Sawgrass Mills mall

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good quiet location. Room was comfy and free internet and parking are always welcomed.
Location: Very close to sawgrass mills mall and there are a lot of restaurants close by.
Hotel was ok, stayed for 11 nights. However the room cleanliness wasn't great. The bathroom developed mould after the first week and it wasn't cleaned until I wiped the wall myself. Beds were small and seemed to slope from the feet side to the headboard. I was disappointed when I had requested a late check out the previous day to be told on the last day that I had to check out at 12 pm. On the good side, the room was big with a separate living area from the bedroom. The mini kitchen was nice with a full fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staybridge Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was great. I took the girlfriend to Las Olas for the fourth of July weekend and this place was very close by. Hotel employees were nice and the morning breakfast buffet was good. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

Way better than expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel is very clean, complementary breakfast and brunch, nice recently updated rooms. Very close to malls, hospitals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi from Toronto

Great location!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, in a great location, very clean, I would definetly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by virginia from fort lauderdale

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very good. Guests and staff were quite friendly. Devon was excellent in his delivery. We must mention that the driver of the shuttle was very accommodating, he gave us as much time as he could when he took us to SawGrass.Thanks for making our stay a good one.