Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ticked the boxes

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Airport
Great place at a great price, perfect for a one night airport hotel spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Overall no issues. Everything was fine. Quiet clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joda from Gainesville, Fl

Good for one night while in town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Dehumidifiers in the room, or at least rotated through when they were unoccupied
The owner was very nice, and upgraded me to a suite for no charge. The bed was comfortable enough, and the area was clean. The only problem is that it was a little humid in the room, making it feel like it was maybe a little moldy (even though i saw no sign of that anywhere).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rdun from Scotland

OK as a pre-cruise 1 night stay.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a motel where the rooms are located away from the reception area. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The reception staff were helpful, and the breakfast was reasonable for the cost. The shuttle bus to the cruise terminal is an excellent service. The location is moderate and not one in which I would venture too far after dark. For a 1 night stay pre-cruise it is ideal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyndi from Ft lauderdale fl

Musty smelling

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a late night arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva from Stockholm

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok for one night after a long flight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marge and Bob from Ohio

Close to shio port.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Handicap room on the second floor. No one to take our bags to second floor. No one to get our bags to the frist floor. Breakfast was two tables and 5 seats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by abraham from d

Good price vert close to airport and cruiseport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
For price stayingfor 1 or 2 night great had no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from British Columbia, Canada

Nice Motel close to Port Everglades and Airport

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport and pier. Free, fast shuttle service were key. Free wifi was also important. Friendly staff. Quiet location. Good rates.
Cons: Breakfast was okay, could be better. Decor a bit older, but still good. No big complaints.
Location: Close to restaurants, Walgreens, Airport and Port Everglades. Only stayed overnight for Cruise, not familiar with other amenities in the area.
Friendly staff, good sized clean rooms, quiet location, minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglades. In places we stayed before we were charged for the pier drop-off. We had free shuttle from airport and to the pier the next morning with very fast service. Reasonable rates including Free wifi. Continental breakfast, nothing fancy, but it was included. Had everything we were looking for for the night before our cruise. No restaurant at the Motel, only a couple tables in the front entry for breakfast or coffee. We walked a couple blocks and found lots of good restaurants to choose from. Also picked up a few last minute things from Walgreens pharmacy, just a short walk from our Motel. Older building but nicely maintained, nice landscaping and ample parking. We would definitely go back.