Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: trolly to airport was why i booked a room there
Location: far from most things
had to go to the airport way early, for our flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great service

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance.
This was our first stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The shuttle service from the airport and to the cruise pier. we're very timely and helpful. We will stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cost
Location: nothing
too expensive for accommodations, unpleaseant staff
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IN

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Would not stay there again. Over priced and very out of date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Overnight stay before collecting hire car next day

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nearness to airport
Cons: Honour their word.
Location: On highway but no road noise, very quiet
Slack. No shuttle bus to get me from airport had to get taxi. Loathe to take me to hire car morning even though I was told they would when I rang previous week from Australia and hire car depot not far from airport drop off. Room was clean, tidy although there was an odd hair on sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Proximity to Airport

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean room, pleasant staff.
Cons: The smell of the reception area and the place could do with a make over
Location: Aventura Mall 40 minutes on the bus although we were told 15 minutes.
Upon Arrival waited a long time for the free airport shuttle that did not arrive. I was eventually told that I had to call for it. When I did call I was told that the shuttle was not running as their driver had a family emergency and I had to take a taxi. Having inquired how far and what the cost was the lady on the phone had no idea. We eventually got a taxi and luckily it was about a ten minute rid from the airport. Upon arrival there was an elderly lady on the desk who was quite nice but when I complained and asked about refund of the taxi fare I was told that this was not going to happen, I argued and was told to take it up with the manager the next day as he was away. The reception area smelt awful, stale curry and the continental breakfast as also served in the reception area. I took up my complaint with the manager the next day and was told that he could not refund the taxi fare as I had booked with a third party. There was no information given on the web site to say that I had to call for the shuttle. The staff were pleasant and the room was clean. It was ok for the two nights but for a longer stay, definately not;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi.

We were very satisfieded with our one day stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, provided travel from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the port. Price was right and reasonable.
Cons: Pop machine needs a sign that only quarters work not dollar bills.
Location: Eating places nearby.
Very efficient getting us from the airport to the hotel. Room clean and large. Walked a short way for supper. Friendly staff. The price was right. Very efficient getting us to the port.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pickup, no clean carpets, noisy

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Area is kinda run down. Only good thing is breakfast and the ride to airport. Noisy outside and inside... Refrigerator and a/c was noisy. Carpets should be shampooed. Please bring indoor footwear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reposant

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel agréable et propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel super 8

Posted Jan 31, 2015
great location to the airport and dania beach. clean shower and bathroom, and the bed was comfortable