Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cute condo across the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We are from Miami and so tired of the craziness and congestion in south beach so we travel up north to Pompano beach for some quite time at the beach. This condominium place is older but well-maintained and very clean. The location is excellent!!! We walked across the street to the beach and 5 mins drive lauderdale by the sea, where all the good restaurants are. We had a great weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with all aspects of our stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: South Florida exterm of insects
Location: Convenient to trans and all
Roomey and clean convenient location and nice view off balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk opphold!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk sted for familier. Vi var der i tre uker med barn. Alt du trenger i en leilighet. Genialt med oppvaskmaskin, vaskemaskin og tørketrommel. Rommet hadde to bad, noe som ikke kom frem når vi bestilte. Badebassenget er i nabo komplekset 100 m å gå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from Austin, TX

great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great place for a family of 4 (two bedroom suite!!). super clean, full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, across the street from the beach. great place. we will stay again. only complaint is that the oven didn't work and the shower head in the master bath was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn from hobe sound fl

Surfsider resort

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, room was very clean and offered all of the items needed to have a great meal in their kitchen. The beach was walking distance from the room. We ended up staying 2 nights, when we only planned for one, due to the room. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolyn from Hobe Sound Fl

Surfsider Resort

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed the room, it was very clean, and the kitchen had all of the items we needed to have a great meal. We had only planned on staying one night, however due to the room being wonderful we stayed a second night. The room was walking distance from the beach, and close to many places to eat. The staff was very helpful and offered information for anything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paula from PJ from MN

Peaceful oasis

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
This was in conjunction with a destination wedding. While everyone else was staying at a chaotic, buzzing hotel, I had my own little oasis with a kitchen, balcony overlooking a completely quiet inlet canal, generous parking area and access to the beach across the street. The one-bedroom was large with two bathrooms, a living and dining area, large flat screen TVs. No banging doors, no noisy kids screaming poolside. Very nice. Be sure and bring your own supplies - coffee, food, wine, shampoo. There is a coffee pot and towels and such, but no consumables other than paper towels, toilet paper and dish and bar soap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Fantastic and exelent l loved.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
For me everything everything was fantastic excelen and clean.