Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location, excellent staff and service. Enjoyed stating there for our wedding anniversary. Would recommend hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was fine, but housekeeping should do a better job cleaning the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miamo

Awesome Spot!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Views, rooms, employees, location.
Ron was very helpful and worked his magic to give us the best experience and room available. I was very happy that he managed to put our family in several rooms close to each one. He was very attentive, thanks for making a difference! Higher the rooms have the best views. Oceanfront is spectacular and ocean view have more private balconies. Food at the restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

superbe

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: tout
Location: tres bien placé
le concierge est francais accueil et sejour au top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Had a great stay! Close to the beach! Excellent food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

My Anniversary beach day with my family

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great location with friendly staff, very large room for ocean view hotel with fantastic service! Definitely I will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints, nice stay, beautiful ocean view!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: clean spacious room with beautiful view of ocean, staff, location
Cons: $4.oo for a cup of coffee with breakfast at Beauty and the Feast was stupid when they offer free coffee in lobby.
Location: Walked North,go to Parrot which was a nice little sports bar one block off main beach road. South H2O Italian restruant with good prices. YUM!!!
Last minute decision to visit Lauderdale area. Very happy with Atlantic. Spacious ocean view room, comfortable soft bed, clean and quiet. Small fridge and kitchen area. Plenty of chairs by pool and on beach. Pool is small but was never crowded, work out room clean and well equipped. Spa prices I thought were a bit expensive. Maybe it was just me but I never seen anyone coming or going. Staff could not have been more kind and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great experience only complaint it was too short loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

FAMILY VACATION

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: HOTEL STAFF AAAA+++ , ROOM AAAA++++,VIEW AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++
Cons: POOL BAR CLOSE AT 5 IT SHOULD CLOSE AT THE SAME TIME THAT THE POOL CLOSE
SUPER GREAT HOTEL SERVICE EXELENCE ....ETC TOTALY GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy but pricey

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: THE BED AND THE BATH TUB
Cons: LOWER PRICES
Location: FORT LAUDERDALE BEACH SUNNY SOME BARS CLOSE BY AND RESTAURANTS
NICE HOTEL ACROSS THE BEACH ROOMS ARE BIG AND COMPLETE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE ONLY DOWNSIDE LITTLE BIT PRICEY, NOT FAIR TO PAY $20 FOR JUST EGGS FOR BREAKFAST, BETTER TO GO OUT AND PAY THAT FOR A STEAK. BUT WE HAD FUN A GOT TO RELAX