Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Trinidad/UK

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything!
A fantastic stay, wonderful room, staff, food. Just what I'd hoped from the Ritz Carlton. Made us so welcome and went above and beyond for our 25th wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful service!!! The staff is wonderful. Probably the only place I would stay in Ft Lauderdale if I visited again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Awesome again!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Super clean, top of the line furnishings, great location...it's the Ritz!!!
Cons: Provide free internet, even Super 8 has it for free!
Location: Great centre next door with beer and wine.Las Olas Blvd. has a nice quaint section but it is about a five min cab ride...worth it for stores and food.
Fantastic stay, great beach access with loungers, umbrellas and towels provided. Very friendly helpful staff. Our luggage was delayed, the hotel gave us some basic toiletries but there was no deodorant, so someone actually went out and bought some for me and brought it up to the room. That's service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was very nice and luxurious. The staff was helpful in all aspects, always called us by our names, went out of the way to make certain we were taken care of, and made us feel very welcome. My wife and I were impressed with the service we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Pool area and food at the pool
Location: (Y)
Everything was excellent, but for me the pool area needs something more. It´s a small pool for a Ritz. Also the pool restaurant menu was a little short of options. I was expecting a little more on that. Besides that, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

close to everything

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Wow close to everything....
Not much you can say negative.... Parking is a bit of a hassle but that's normal for that area. great place....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie Hetzner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great but over-priced

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
If the price was on-par with similar hotels and amenities like WiFi were not considered extras then this would be an easy 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing place for any occasion

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: access to the beach
Spent 4 days with this hotel, amazing staff, VIA LUNA Restaurant Thank you very much for incredible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Simply amazing!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel and its staff are amazing! Im definitely going back! Everything is top of the line!