Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Excellent Ritz Carlton

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Wonderful rooms ..... great views .... friendly staff ..... all around good choice for the discriminating traveler ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Relaxing in luxury

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The quiet excellence Spacious rooms and grat views of the bech and the intercioastal waterway
Cons: Nothing I can see
Location: It's on the beach; what else could you need?
Wonderful,spacious and pleasing to the eye. Large rooms,tastefully decorated. The staff learns your name and always greets you personally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Steps from beach

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Staff - polite , helpful
Cons: No coffee maker in rooms - Lots of added charges - internet,parking (36/day) After you paid almost 500 dollars for a room -it gets annoying
Location: On beach, lots of restaurants and bars .15 mts from airport . Ate at nearby casablanca - excellent meditteranean
Clean, good, modern, full service, nice conference facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Interrexfrom Ved stranda

Behagelig og fint.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med veldig god standard, kan anbefales. Gratis solsenger på stranda og ved bassenget i 7 etg. Men utifra standarden burde de tilby gratis internett på alle rom, men det er kun lobbyen som har dette. Den fungerer også ved bassenget i 7. etg. Vi bodde i 11 etg. og der var lobby nettverket ikke tilgjengelig. Kan anbefale frokost buffen når den er tilgjengelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Right on the strip in Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Fit and finish, staff interaction, great food
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Plenty to do along the main drag the hotel sits on, and the beach is just across the street.
The hotel staff are exceptional and the property itself -- location, layout, room design -- is high quality. The only negative was the view from the oceanfront rooms: overlooks the HVAC rooftop units of the pool bar and adjacent buildings. Still, a small blip on an otherwise unblemished screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOMASfrom Gorham me

4 day family get awat

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 days, beds great, carpets a bit worn, hairdryer didn't work in one of my rooms, had 2. Livingroom chair, 1213 had only 3 legs, got fixed in about 3 hours, bit awkward with my guests. Satisfying stay, 3rd stay at one of your lacations past 3 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Most exquisite! Loved it!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My experience was nothing short of amazing! Will be returning for future stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beachfront hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
My husband and I took a weekend vacation here for our Anniversary. It was the best experience I've ever had! The service is amazing, because every person who works in the hotel is incredibly friendly and readily available for anything you need. Beautiful, comfortable, very clean rooms. Great spa, pool and bar area! Couldn't ask for anything more!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad/UK

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything!
A fantastic stay, wonderful room, staff, food. Just what I'd hoped from the Ritz Carlton. Made us so welcome and went above and beyond for our 25th wedding anniversary.