Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
It was good. Did not understand the loover door for the bathroom was very different. Nice that they give u 5 dollars for breakfast if u opp out for roomservice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
the location of the Hotel is great! Clean and great view if you get full ocean view room. we had a great time and would defiantly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great get away

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Went here with my boyfriend for our anniversary. And the hotel was great. Clean and people were extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel provided all the amenities for a restful vacation...including a very accessible beach.
Location: The beach was clean and close...enough said!
The room was clean and the staff was excellent. It was a great getaway for mother and daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great location. Comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff was friendly. Rooms are clean & comfortable Just so happened the Dallas Cowboys football team stayed there the same time we were there. Nice highlight to our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Hotel charged high dollar meals to my cc that weren't mine, then put a $900 hold on my card based on those meals and were not willing to compensate for their mistake. They did reverse the meal charge after I had to prove it wasn't mine. But refused to remove the hold on my card. Horrible customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel for a few day getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel for a great package deal. Extremely easy to get to the beach and pool. Very pleasant and quick staff. Only complaints are that it costs $20 to get an umbrella on the beach. Additionallt, the pool isn't "huge" per se (nor is it small) but the pool area felt a little cramped. Aside from that, great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very nice location across from the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Very high overnight parking rate! There was mold on the ceiling outside the bathroom.
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful, especially at the pool where they were attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC (Canada)

EXCELLENT OPTION!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel; great location; staff is very friendly and very helpful Culinary options within the hotel could be a bit better - price wise Otherwise, this is definitely a great place to stay in Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Perfect family vacation. Ocean view room is stunning, and location is great. Valet parking is a bit expensive, it would have been nice to be able to self park.