Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted May 2, 2015
Front desk was extremely rude when entering and Checking in. It was after midnight and we were exhausted they were not inviting at all. Room was not clean and very old manager at front desk even explained they needed to undergo renovation due to how bad the shape was but rooms "should be clean" please do avoid this place to save your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wildwood, Fl

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was a great hotel with great food was in a quiet location with easy access to many places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Visiting our granddaughter in Ft. Lauderdale for five days. The hotel was perfectly located, staff was great and the pool area fabulous. Hotel interior needs a redo, but it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Warm and welcoming lobby, room carpet needs updata

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Change or clean the carpet in the rooms (my room carpet was worn)
Location: I was focused to the business I had to do, I am not sure what was around
The room was spacious, sheets and towels were clean, and the staff members encountered were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Myers, FL

Overall, this is a nice property

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Overall, this is a nice property, but it has a few rough edges that could benefit from more maintenance. There was a small amount of mold by the bathtub in our room, the bathtub drain leaked & the shower in our room would not completely shut-off. The hot tub was out-of-order during our stay. However, we considered these minor inconvenieces & would not hesitate to stay there again. Unless you are very fussy or want a beachfront location, you should be satisfied with this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

It was a great place to stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great stay and everything was close! Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location: not much
Nice Hotel. Location not really near anything. Pool is nice. Could use a couple of more lounges/tables & chairs though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean and super comfortable beds. I enjoyed our stay and it was pretty close to the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bahamas

nice hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My stay was short so I didn't have time to take in the pool or other amenities but over all cleanliness and comfort was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the Price

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Central location
Totally enjoyed. Never base your decision on bad reviews until you have experienced it for yourself. Surprised at the cleanliness. Staff was friendly and accommodating.