Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillermofrom México

Buen Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
En general todo muy bien.. Solo que en los corredores Huele a mascota. Por ser un hotel donde permiten mascotas..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Guillermo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have reviewed your comments with the correct departments to make sure this was an isolated issue. We hope if your travels bring you back to the sunny Fort Lauderdale area we can be of service again. Thank you Ashley Glazer Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

Nice hotel at affordable prices

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, prices
Good location, nice rooms. Undergoing renovation, should be done by March 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanessa Lfrom Curitiba

Recomendo

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortável, serviço agradável. Cumpre o que promete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannefrom Cocoa

Awesome Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME!!! I would recommend this hotel 100%. Its great. Quiet and peaceful. The staff does not bother you and they are extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Guarulhos-SP

Razoável

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é bem tranquilo, fica num bairro calmo, acesso fácil as principais estradas. Não gostei do cheiro do hotel, me parecia mofo, os travesseiros achei meio velhos e o colchão do sofá afundava no meio...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom tampa

affordable and clean and convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed down here for Carnival weekend and the hotel served it's purpose. They have a good breakfast to include waffles bagels,boiled eggs, muffins and cereals. The room has every thing u need and it can comfortable fit four people if need be. This is my second time staying at a townsplace suites by Marriott and I will continue to stay at their establishments. Service was great and the location is off in the cut but it's quiet n safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aerton Diasfrom Belo Horizonte

GOSTAMOS MUITO

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ambiente muito traquilo,atendimento excelente. Nada a reclamar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Fint hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Dejlig store værelser med køkken og fint badeværelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Just 1 minor problem with the phone lines. But that was resolved by the staff immediately!!