Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

Nice hotel at affordable prices

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, prices
Good location, nice rooms. Undergoing renovation, should be done by March 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom tampa

affordable and clean and convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed down here for Carnival weekend and the hotel served it's purpose. They have a good breakfast to include waffles bagels,boiled eggs, muffins and cereals. The room has every thing u need and it can comfortable fit four people if need be. This is my second time staying at a townsplace suites by Marriott and I will continue to stay at their establishments. Service was great and the location is off in the cut but it's quiet n safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aerton Diasfrom Belo Horizonte

GOSTAMOS MUITO

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ambiente muito traquilo,atendimento excelente. Nada a reclamar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Fint hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Dejlig store værelser med køkken og fint badeværelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Just 1 minor problem with the phone lines. But that was resolved by the staff immediately!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The schedule for breakfast needs to be extended until 10:00; actually it is until 9:00; the people on vacations are not to wakeup early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom spring

UNFORTUNATE

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. The whole hotel smelled overwhelmingly of mold, there were UV powered mold killing machines in the hallways (Ewww). Didn't have towels...on two occasions. A/C went from hot to cold all night. Bed was uncomfortable as well as pillows. Due to the HIGH MOLD/BACTERIA/SMELL at the hotel, I have high allergy problems and could not sleep, also I still feel horrible from all of that. This place should be shut down until it is fixed, what a horrible horrible, overwhelmingly strong foul oder from this place. IT RUINED MY TRIP
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Rational-nüchterne Übernachtungsgelegenheit

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Der schnelle Internetzugang per WLAN
Cons: Frisches Obst Bagel zum Frühstück. Drei Stühle in einem Zimmer für drei Personen.
Location: Wir haben nix in der Nähe gefunden.
Wir haben hier zu dritt inkl. einem 15-Jährigen zwei Nächte verbracht. Das Hotel liegt günstig an einem kleinen Stadt-Flughafen. Dank des hervorragenden WLANs und der großen und gut ausgestatteten Küche kann man hier sicher längere Dienstreisen gut verbringen und ist nicht auf das Frühstück angewiesen. Uns kam unser Zimmer eher etwas klein und muffig vor mit leider nur zwei Stühlen. Mit dem Auto erreicht man natürlich auch die alle etwas weiter weg liegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Jordi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback regarding your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Ft. Lauderdale West. I will review your comments with our entire staff and take immediate action to improve our overall guest experience. I am glad you enjoyed our high speed internet and proximenty to the executive airport. I hope if you have the chance you will return and see how your comments helped our team improve. Safe travels JR Korst General Manager