Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

affordable and in a good area

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: quiet, staff, location
Cons: remodel the motel, but would probably raise the price.
the motel is outdated, but very good for the price, right next to it is a car dealership that sells luxury cars like Ferraris, Bentleys, Porsches, McLarens and other makes of supercars, there is a Publix supermarket and a 24 hour Walgreen's pharmacy within a few walking steps, nearby a Wendy's, Dunkin' Donuts and more, the room had a mini fridge and microwave oven, the beds were comfortable, the TV was an old tube type 27", the wifi internet was not very good, it cuts out every few minutes, there's free parking in the motel's lot right in front, I didn't see any bugs, room was quiet the time I stayed around May 3, free breakfast was 7am to 10am, basic coffee, muffins frozen bagels etc. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Ein Drecksloch, mehr kann und will ich dazu nicht sagen. Niemals wieder! Ich bin jetzt, zwei Jahre später, immer noch sehr enttäuscht!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogotá

nice for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: nice social area.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the beach
Not a bad place to hang out and sleep, clean rooms and gentle staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maine

nice close to the beach. would be perfect ff clean

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: close to everything.
Cons: cleaners,cleaners.
Location: beach,stores.
wish it would been cleaners. sheets all stained,not very clean.need bedding to be better,bedspreads with holes and stained .... there was roaches.in the room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I read a lot of bad reviews before I got their and was expecting and terrible hotel. It was actually not bad at all. Granted it's a "cheap" hotel and you get what you pay for. I can say it was worth the money. Location is its best asset. I will book again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

insectes

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Lit confortable
Cons: Rénovations majeures
Lors de notre arrivée, je me suis dirigée tout de suite vers la salle de bain, en ouvrant les lumières, il avait plusieurs insectes qui se promenaient au sol et sur la bodure de la toilettes. La salle de bain usée avec rouille sur la bodure de la porte. S'il navait pas été si tard, nous aurions changé d'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't stay there again

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cons: breakfast
Location: basically we had to find out on our own what to see and do nearby. Maybe we needed to ask when we checked in as to what to see and do nearby.
Staff not very informative as to sites and restaurants in area. Elevator not working when arrived, carried bags,etc. up 3 floors, breakfast not the best compared to other motels, For one night was adequate, but wouldn't spend any more time there. Good location, but older and needs some maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Close to beaches, comfortable bed, not bad stay!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

Boa localização, porem cheiro muito forte de mofo.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel com preço alto pelo que oferece. Pagamos quase 220,00 em um quarto com forte cheiro de mofo, o estacionamento é aberto, sem seguranca ainda mais se tiver bagagem. Ideal para quem não tem outra opção e vai passar apenas uma noite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung ok.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: Nicht weit vom Strand (ca. 2-3 Km) in Fort Lauderdale entfernt.
Die Ausstattung des Hotels passte zum Preis. Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch, eingeschränkt aber ok. Sauberer Pool war ebenfalls vorhanden.