Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom walton

Not good at all

Posted May 15, 2015
The room had a musty old smell that stayed on our clothes. Room was dirty ceiling was peeling bathroom was not cleaned properly And the room had roaches. Wouldn't want to go back again .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

Localização razoável

Posted May 14, 2015
O hotel é bem antigo, quarto com móveis e roupas de cama velhos, as colchas estavam sujas, ar de janela e carpete imundo. Apareceram baratinhas no quarto durante a estadia. Café continental bem fraco. Não me hospedaria novamente. Na verdade, só ficamos no hotel porque já estava pago e só ficamos pra dormir.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Roach Motel

Posted May 9, 2015
Our room had cockroaches! Had to sleep with the lights on!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar

Low standard hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Null
Cons: Better service, upgrade the building, breakfast and increase the amenities provided.
Location: Noisy street; no idea what is around this area.
Building is run down. Area is noisy and guest have their hotel doors open and boozing outside the corridor. Not much amenities. Breakfast is skimpy and not allowed to take breakfast out of dining area. I prefer to eat breakfast at my own room than in the little sitting area which isn't at all comfortable. Plus there is nothing much to take out anyway. Management is very very unfriendly, not helpful and I can see that they are only concern about profit and not service like how a big chain hotel would focus on. I will not return to this hotel again. The management should at least maintain minimum requirements required by the hospitality industry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY THERE

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: nothing
the hotel and rooms were dirty, smelly, ugly. the internet not work at all. it is an old hotel. bathrooms dirty, hairy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

affordable and in a good area

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: quiet, staff, location
Cons: remodel the motel, but would probably raise the price.
the motel is outdated, but very good for the price, right next to it is a car dealership that sells luxury cars like Ferraris, Bentleys, Porsches, McLarens and other makes of supercars, there is a Publix supermarket and a 24 hour Walgreen's pharmacy within a few walking steps, nearby a Wendy's, Dunkin' Donuts and more, the room had a mini fridge and microwave oven, the beds were comfortable, the TV was an old tube type 27", the wifi internet was not very good, it cuts out every few minutes, there's free parking in the motel's lot right in front, I didn't see any bugs, room was quiet the time I stayed around May 3, free breakfast was 7am to 10am, basic coffee, muffins frozen bagels etc. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Ein Drecksloch, mehr kann und will ich dazu nicht sagen. Niemals wieder! Ich bin jetzt, zwei Jahre später, immer noch sehr enttäuscht!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogotá

nice for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: nice social area.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the beach
Not a bad place to hang out and sleep, clean rooms and gentle staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maine

nice close to the beach. would be perfect ff clean

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: close to everything.
Cons: cleaners,cleaners.
Location: beach,stores.
wish it would been cleaners. sheets all stained,not very clean.need bedding to be better,bedspreads with holes and stained .... there was roaches.in the room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I read a lot of bad reviews before I got their and was expecting and terrible hotel. It was actually not bad at all. Granted it's a "cheap" hotel and you get what you pay for. I can say it was worth the money. Location is its best asset. I will book again