Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

It figures you wouldn't post the truth.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Being able to post the truth.
Location: Nothing after dark. Don't leave your room father dark.
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Kennels are cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cheapest hotel right there and I needed to be in that particular part of Sunrise Blvd for several reasons so my stay here worked out well for me. If you have a need to be in that immediate vicinity, then it is not a bad place if you want to stay really cheap. The facilities are not the nicest and they could use a maintenance man too. But the staff is more than willing and quick to assist with what they can. If I was wanting to do more beach stuff then I probably would not recommend it. However, for a situation like I had needing to be close to that part of Sunrise Blvd, and wanting to stay really cheap, then I would recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by boyd clarkfrom lynn haven

How not to run a hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unexcusable rudeness and loss of reservation through hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by boyd clarkfrom lynn haven

Lost my reservation and denied ever having it

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
went elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau Bahamas

Wrong Hotel For My likings.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: The entire facility
Location: Its a great area close to malls and great shopping areas.
This hotel is outdated badly and located in a terrible spot being on the corner of a road. Not safe feeling with bathroom window accessible from outside balcony. There is no bars on windows. AC wall unit is to small for cooling these rooms. Bed was itchy. Only spent 2 night but would not recommend this to anyone other than looking for a quick stop rest and leave the following day. Vending Machines out of order. No ice machines. Great Staff but they would do so much better with a newer facility. Travelodge you guys need to upgrade this one badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Hibbett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy & Nelsonfrom St. Cloud, FL

Horribe

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable but, fridge did not work and contained roaches, ice machine was broken...... it was a very unpleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The maintenance staff was very rude when washing the grounds with a power hose and threw all the dirty water on us when in the pool. When I asked them not to he stated it wasn't going to stop and kept on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorifrom Florida

Shocking!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was filthy dirty and smelled like smoke. I'm assuming it smelled like smoke because the rooms adjacent to it had caught on fire and hadn't been rebuilt. This is a rent by the hour place folks(if you know what I mean)! Don't let the pictures fool you! We did not stay there. We left immediately and found another lodging, but were still charged for one night because we went into the room and looked around. That's fine, because I would have paid them to not stay there!!!!