Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden treasure in Hollywood FL

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great little hotel with the best staff you could hope to encounter. Clean and comfortable in a great location. Not fancy, but a super deal and lots of charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great place, nice location..everything was near. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable of area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Truly a hidden gem!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed a night at Villa Europa when we attended a concert in Miami. Louis was amazing and made sure we had everything we needed. Free bikes were even provided! Best of all, the villa is literally steps from one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Miami area. Great location and wonderful service!!! I'd give 10 stars if I could. Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and great staff

Posted May 30, 2014
Perfect location. Next to the beach and the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place near beach and broad walk

Posted May 27, 2014
My family usually spends Memorial Day weekend at Hollywood Beach and Villa Europa was the best stay we've had. Extremely clean and staff goes out of their way to help even during the busiest weekend. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew from KCMO

Great value, awesome location!

Posted May 11, 2014
The management makes you feel like a VIP when you arrive! Very friendly and helpful, rooms were very clean and well cared for. You are only about 30 yards from the beach! My only complaint was the A/C blower fan rattled and the bed was kind of stiff. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dennis from sonoma, ca

good location. one street back from busy rd

Posted Apr 26, 2014
very friendly attitude of staff helped overcome "tired" physical conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PburgRed from New Jersey

Hollywood Beach

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and boardwalk. Great staff. Had bikes and beach chairs available.
Easy to find, Great Beach. Quiet area, at least when we were there.Will go back. Not far from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Winnipeg

Convenient -- close to beach, bikes, beach chairs.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: 50 ft to the broadwalk + beach, windows that opened for fresh air, patio tables, umbrella, BBQ, nice relaxing setting.
Cons: Kitchenette with no sink was inconvenient. Found a cockroach not good.
Location: Close to broadwalk + beach, watering holes, Hollywood Beach Theatre, little shops, restaurants, bus stops. Very convenient -- no need for rental car.
Pleasant and very accommodating hotel staff. Carried beach chairs for us + umbrella, free bikes, so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Araceli from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: loved having chairs and bikes to use
Cons: make sure to coordiante arrival time to have someone waiting
Location: beautiful beach, lots of restaurants to chose from and little beach shops. Good boardwalk, showers and stage for entirtainment near by
Liked the location and the rooms are clean and nice for a beach vacation. The hotel isn't very big and the office is not maned, so we got there tired and had to wait until the owner came to help us. Very friendly and gave us a lot of good informaiton to get around. Hotel also provided chairs and bikes which made for a very enjoyable time.