Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa.

best Place ever!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Great Location, Wonderful staff, Beautiful rooms
Cons: Its perfect as is
Location: Beach is across the street, restaurants are walking distance, fishing nearby
We love it. You can park your car and never have to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

very satisfied, better than advertised.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: very affordable on sight restaurants, grilled grouper sandwich is a must.
Cons: nothing against the hotel but the beach could use some cleaning.. cigarette butts and bottle caps, and other assorted litter.
very clean, great staff, good food at very reasonable prices, well situated, will definitely be back!John
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arcadia , fl

Perfect tropical view from our room

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We were there for a wedding. I felt like I was in paradise. Great Sunrise and sunset views, early morning walks on the beach, a very nice pool, great food at the restaurant ,and a sandy beach were some of the best perks of this hotel. I can't wait to return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel, quiet place in front of the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice boardwalk in front of the beach for runners and walkers. There are also very good restaurants in the neighborhood.
Cons: Pool place could be more inviting
Location: Excellent for those who love to bicycle, the bike shop is right at the corner, had a wonderful ride at Delray beach. Worth the 10 miles ride !
Concierge and the Hotel Personel services were really helpful and gave us professional advice & courtesy. Ocean view is awesome. Worth the extra cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Florida

Deerfield Beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We did like that we could park the car and walk to everything.
Cons: The veiw. Roof tops. Air vents.
Location: Beach, food,Bars, shopping. great location.
The hotel was fine, front desk needed help for the holiday had to wait awhile in line to check in. The air handler/vent in the room makes a loud noise whenever it is running. This was bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Fourth of July getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel had everything we needed without being too costly.
Cons: I had no complaints with the exception of the rates for renting beach chairs seemed very high.
Location: We were there just to relax and that's what we did. We walked to all the nearby restaurants.
This hotel was very nice, the staff very attentive and was easy-access to all that we wanted. The fireworks display was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Berkshire

Wyndham Deerfield Beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The attentive staff, the position on the beach, and the comfort levels
Location: On the beach, with shops, bars and restaurants just around the corner. A nice pier about 50 yards away from which you can see some amazing fish.
Great hotel on the beach, with several good quality bars and restaurants very close by. Nice pool bar, with excellent servers. The concierge Hedy was fantastic, really helpful with limo hire from the airport and rental car. A sea view room is perfect, but the city view was also interesting. The car valet system worked very well and the guys were attentive. Check in was quick with no complications. I highly recommend the Wyndham Deefield Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very nice hotel. Excellent location for good restaurants and decent night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Cape Cod

Nice place good price

Posted May 28, 2014
It was pleasant. Beautiful spot on ocean near many places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R from Colorado

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cheaper parking. Better-made drinks at hotel bars.
Everything went smoothly, rooms were small but nice. Good location right on a nice beach, not too touristy or tacky.