Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Florida

Deerfield Beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We did like that we could park the car and walk to everything.
Cons: The veiw. Roof tops. Air vents.
Location: Beach, food,Bars, shopping. great location.
The hotel was fine, front desk needed help for the holiday had to wait awhile in line to check in. The air handler/vent in the room makes a loud noise whenever it is running. This was bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Fourth of July getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel had everything we needed without being too costly.
Cons: I had no complaints with the exception of the rates for renting beach chairs seemed very high.
Location: We were there just to relax and that's what we did. We walked to all the nearby restaurants.
This hotel was very nice, the staff very attentive and was easy-access to all that we wanted. The fireworks display was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Berkshire

Wyndham Deerfield Beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The attentive staff, the position on the beach, and the comfort levels
Location: On the beach, with shops, bars and restaurants just around the corner. A nice pier about 50 yards away from which you can see some amazing fish.
Great hotel on the beach, with several good quality bars and restaurants very close by. Nice pool bar, with excellent servers. The concierge Hedy was fantastic, really helpful with limo hire from the airport and rental car. A sea view room is perfect, but the city view was also interesting. The car valet system worked very well and the guys were attentive. Check in was quick with no complications. I highly recommend the Wyndham Deefield Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very nice hotel. Excellent location for good restaurants and decent night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Cape Cod

Nice place good price

Posted May 28, 2014
It was pleasant. Beautiful spot on ocean near many places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R from Colorado

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cheaper parking. Better-made drinks at hotel bars.
Everything went smoothly, rooms were small but nice. Good location right on a nice beach, not too touristy or tacky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lili from Fl

Location,location,location

Posted May 23, 2014
Beautiful views of the beach and the pier, restaurants, fishing, beach, what else can you ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014
Great experience. Attentive staff. Clean. Nicely appointed rooms. Fantastic view of the ocean. Several restaurants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel staff was rude (front desk). Vallet, pool staff, and housekeeping were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Columbus, Ohio

A great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2014
This hotel had beautiful ocean views and a great selection of restaurants within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area was well kept, as was the beach. I would definitely stay here again!