Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick

next to beach

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great! staff very nice and helpful as always. Great place to stay quiet and across the street from beach and you can use royal visit which is on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hossam

nice resort

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: the rooms.
Cons: no restuarnt inside and the Air condition sound
Location: very close to the beach
the location is great but not direct to the beach, I had to walk about 10 minutes. The rooms are wide with nice furnature and good shape. the only thing in the rooms i did not like the AlC sound is high. If you take high floor , you will have vey nice view in both side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melo from New Jersey

Good Deal!

Posted May 9, 2012
Hotel was clean and staffed with friendly personnel. Free parking and WIFI was a big plus. One must cross the road to access the beach, but not a major issue. I'd choose the Wyndham Santa Barbara on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice Facility

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very helpful and eager to help. Our rooms were clean and spacious. Would have been nice to be able to open the window in the smaller bedroom or have a ceiling fan to move the air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Great Staff

Posted Nov 9, 2011
The front desk staff was excellent, very friendly and very helpful. Norman and Gene were excellent!!! Kudos to the both of them!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

South Florida's Best-Kept Secret

Posted Nov 8, 2011
I don't even know where to begin! From the moment we checke in we felt like we were at home. We rented a 1-bedroom condo on the 10th floor. We had iews of both the Intracoastal Waterway and the Atlantic. The condo itelf was lovely, comfortable, well-stocked and IMMACULATE. The staff: from the gentleman who welcomed us to the resort (Gene) to the concierge desk staff, the poolside bartender, the security guard, and all other staff whom we encountered...all top-notch in the 'warm-and welcome' department. Let me close by saying that i love blackjack, and that our original plan was to spend 2 nights at Wyndham, then 3 at Hard Rock. We extended our stay by 1 night at Wyndham, cutting into my gaming tim (this was upon my suggestion). On the morning we left,I was STILL saddened to go. We are already planning our next trip to ths womderful resor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Natalja

Posted Sep 23, 2011
Very convenient if you have a car and would like to sleep in the quiet location. The room had an equipped kitchen, big bathtub in the room, a beach just across the street, free parking an free wi-fi. Very helpful staff. The only negative things: the bed a bit too hard on my opinion and shower pressure is not strong enough in the bathroom. Very nice and helpful staff.