Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Hotel a proximité de la plage

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: enlever les coussins bleus sur les chaises car ca ne vient pas le temps de sécher et ce n'est pas tellement agréable et hygénique
ca fait la 3e fois que je vais a l'hotel en 2014, agréable de se faire reconnaitre par le personnel au front desk. les gens sont très poli et nous salut à chaque occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomasfrom SF

Fla stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff , nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in strandnähe

Posted Aug 14, 2014
ein gutes Hotel mit freundlichem personal und kostenfreien Parkplätzen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by danielafrom são paulo

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The hotel is close to the beach. My room was fine, and my mother's room was very big. The checkout was quick and they made all the effort to put my mother's room next to mine. A good part of the hotel is that you can use the facilities of the other hotel in front of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating hotel, block & 1/2 from the beach.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and proximity to restaurants and beach/bay area.
Cons: The bed. It was awfully hard.
Location: Minimal restaurants but the ones that were available were good.
Very loud in terms of hearing others move furniture around and slamming doors in the hallway. Other than that, it was good. This is not an ocean view hotel unless you lean over the balcony to the right and see it. However, the Wyndham beach front is a 1/2 block away with all the great amenities one desires at the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning: this is a time share resort NOT a hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Don't expect tour room to be cleaned overnight. Don't expect desk staff on late arrival you will be given access by a security guard and will not get a room key. 10:00 am check out works a hardship which was enforced with one phone call and two visits by a janitor looking to make us requested repairs. How rude!