Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in strandnähe

Posted Aug 14, 2014
ein gutes Hotel mit freundlichem personal und kostenfreien Parkplätzen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by danielafrom são paulo

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The hotel is close to the beach. My room was fine, and my mother's room was very big. The checkout was quick and they made all the effort to put my mother's room next to mine. A good part of the hotel is that you can use the facilities of the other hotel in front of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating hotel, block & 1/2 from the beach.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and proximity to restaurants and beach/bay area.
Cons: The bed. It was awfully hard.
Location: Minimal restaurants but the ones that were available were good.
Very loud in terms of hearing others move furniture around and slamming doors in the hallway. Other than that, it was good. This is not an ocean view hotel unless you lean over the balcony to the right and see it. However, the Wyndham beach front is a 1/2 block away with all the great amenities one desires at the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning: this is a time share resort NOT a hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Don't expect tour room to be cleaned overnight. Don't expect desk staff on late arrival you will be given access by a security guard and will not get a room key. 10:00 am check out works a hardship which was enforced with one phone call and two visits by a janitor looking to make us requested repairs. How rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vesnafrom Stockholm

Härlig tvårumslägenhet

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi uppgraderades till en tvårumslägenhet med två badrum utan kostnad. Mycket fin lägenhet med allt man behöver. Nära till stranden i ett lugnt område. Poolen var tillräckligt stor och varm. Enda nackdelen med detta hotell är att de inte har någon affär eller restaurang, så kommer man sent och är hungrig blir det ett problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Kennebunkport, ME

Best resort in Pompano Beach!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome, clean and VERY comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Kennebunkport, ME

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always love staying at the Wyndham Santa Barbara and the staff makes you feel like Royalty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellenfrom Rockville, Maryland

Close to beach. Great amenities in the room.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Cons: Since the floors are all hard wood/tile with only area rugs, it was a little noisy from the upstairs renters.
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants. Just off Atlantic Blvd in Pompano Beach, down the road from Fort Lauderdale.
I didn't get to take advantage of all the resort offerings, but it seemed great for families. Conveniently located across street from the beach. Fully furnished apartment/efficiency is great for long stays! Staff was generous with coffee!! loved that! Laundry machines on the floor. Great place for extended family stays.