Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Under construction but fine stay, service OK

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under construction, but no issue with noise or problems with condition of our room. Initially told no upper level rooms available for us in King, however due to a faulty hot water issue we were switched to the same King room on the top floor. Not sure why we were given bad information the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyleinyfrom New Brunswick

awsome

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Stayd there before, great hotel and location.Arman

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The hotel is being renovated, we were not informed when making the reservation. Either an advanced note or a discount would be appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irafrom lewes, delaware

holiday visit

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lobby was under construction. However, rest of hotel was in good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's ok but under construction

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Undergoing construction. Is on a busy part of highway. Staff is very friendly and hotel is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Our lobby renovation is proceeding quickly and we expect the hotel to be fully operational by March of 2015. Please visit us again in the future to experience the great, new lobby that we will have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice but inconvenient

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction inside(lobby) and outside(roadway) of the hotel made it difficult and inconvenient. Access from Rt. 17S was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the difficulties caused by the lobby construction. The hotel is undergoing a complete lobby renovation which will introduce the Courtyard Bistro. There will be breakfast and dinner service available for our guests and a very comfortable lobby for relaxing and socializing. Meeting rooms and the exercise room will also be refreshed. The renovation will be completed by March of 2015.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Toronto

Not Impressed

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right off I17N, but the driveway is not well marked and if you miss it you could easy spend 15-20 getting turned around and back to the point. Also, the hotel lobby and restaurant area are under construction and closed. Would have been nice if the website provided that provided that heads up, would have also been nice if hotel provided a discount during construction period so as to compensate guests for a reduction in normal guest amenities. The room was fine and what you would expect from a Courtyard, but nothing else was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by the lobby renovation. The renovation will be completed by March of 2015 and the hotel will have all new public areas, including the Courtyard Bistro, wich will offer dinner service for the first time to our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom San Diego, CA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Very nice, clean room. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Overall great experience . Good location .Close to shopping malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com