Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paramus, nj

Seems warm and inviting... But....

Posted Jul 30, 2014
When we went into the room I noticed an empty water bottle forgotten by housekeeping lying underneath the air conditioner. That set the tone for how clean i believed the room was. Also, in the middle of the night when my boyfriend went to use the bathroom, the toilet wouldn't flush!!! He had to jiggle the handle numerous times before the toilet would flush. He actually had to wait for the pressure to build up and then it took forever for the water to go down. Never again. Smh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

average at best

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud air conditioners, smoke free room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Staff was awesome and very helpful. Jose at the front desk was kind enough to offer a coupon for breakfast. Overall, we had a great experience. Anything i would change? Just that all reservations included the continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Massachusetts

Standard chain hotel just off Garden State Pkwy

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What we expected, easy, clean, convenient, nothing special but nothing to complain about either. The breakfast includes eggs, bacon etc. as well as an array of cereals and pastries. We were traveling with a car and trailer and grateful for the ease of parking. The malls are walking distance but hard to walk to because of the highways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras Central America

Leaves a lot to be desired

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Hard to find from RT 17.
Key cards did not work, front desk staff inattentive and sometimes rude. For what we paid, I expected better. Breakfast and waiters there were good, though, and rooms clean and comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Texas Traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Clean and good location near Parkway

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and the service and room quality was very good. Good location next to GS Parkway but no road noise and it avoids noise from RT 17 hotels. Only demerits: Don't get a second floor room because there is no elevator and limited time for free lobby coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by satisfied mom from delaware

Location is perfect

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't have any problems...and I like the location. I could reach the place using the back roads and miss the Paramus traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NORMAN HUNTER from LONG BEACH NY

ATTACHED TO EXCELLENT RESTAURANY --- BONEFISH

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
LARGE ROOM. FRIENDLY STAFF. NO ELEVATOR? WE WERE ON SECOND FLOOR. WAKE-UP POLICY FANTASTIC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from East hartford, ct

Accommodating

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We Were Travelling With Our 6 Month Old Son Expecting A Fridge In THe Room For His Bottles But When We Asked The Drint Desk, They Brought One Into Our Room.The Only Conplaint Us That They Monitor Breakfast Service Very Closely. WheN I Pay $160 For A Room, The Least They Could Do Was Include The breakfAst For The Guests Not Part Of A Tour Group. He OffereD To Charge My Room For The Breakfast Which Is A CoMplete Ripoff And Overpriced. Overall It Was As Good As A Stay Could Be For Only Being At The Hotel For Less Than 12 hours.