Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice experience.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Location: Used this hotel to visit NYC.
Room was clean and well made everynight. It was an overall nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

hotel stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: breakfast included, which was very good.
room had two double beds - not enough room for two people in one bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The only thing I didn't like is that you couldn't control the room temperature with a thermostat. It was all on heat or nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cold Valentine's Day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got locked out of my room several time also the outside lock from the parking lot would not give me access to my Room and trust me it was cold that night. The heater in my room was not working and i had to move to a different room after my wife and i just unpacked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphfrom north side queens

new year

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short stay DIDN'T get room we requested considering it was new year wanted to sleep in same bed as my wife. Kids had fun in there room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Chicago

Back to the 80's

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was just another routine hotel room from the 80's. My main complaint was tha there was no micro wave or mini ridge that you can get at any holiday inn express. Also there was only 2 AC outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamelafrom Holly Springs, NC

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was three nights long. I had previously lived in the area for many years, so I knew where the hotel was (though I'd never stayed there before). I was happily surprised at the cleanliness! Two huge bonuses are Paramus Park Mall within walking distance and the Bonefish Grill attached to the hotel. There's a cafe and room service for breakfast if you so choose. The staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTOPHERfrom Guernsey, GB

Great stay as before

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there for over 12 years, staff are really helpful, excellent location, everything you need to buy within 1 mile.