Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

NYC or walk

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, the hotel is with-n walking distance of the GWB (George Washington bridge) and the price was with-in our budget
Cons: The facility is old and could use some updating.
Location: It is just 10 minute drive across the bridge into NYC uptown or a 2 mile walk across the bridge the view of NYC is wonderful
We found the hotel without any problems, check-in was quick and easy. When we pulled into a parking spot we got stuck in some sow/ice and the hotel staff came outside to the paring lot with a shovel and helped dig us out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
1 night stay. Room was comfortable. Front desk was accomodating with late check in. Room was missing towels, on my arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f.s.Md

Wonderful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I love this place.the personal was very disponible, helpful.tks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: this time quietness
Cons: no.
Location: no too loud this stay.
it was good.it was clean, quiet. desk pleasant. confortable for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rensselaer,NY

Affordable Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Price was very affordable.
Cons: Having rooms ready before customer gets to Hotel.
Location: Not very familiar with location.
My experience this time around was OK had to wait between 15-20 minutes because room wasn't ready even after the room was booked on expedia site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The Hotel rooms are okay, i encountered bugs in my bed, heating system is okay. The hotel resides in a noisy location near the bridge, earplugs are highly needed to be able to sleep. i would recommend this hotel for really short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I walked in for four days and was out in four minutes. I don't know how they have permit to run this as hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roma were very small even bath room was like a clonset
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A deal for your buck

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not bad for the price. I would recommend for anyone who is looking to save