Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICHARD from NEW JERSEY, USA

복도 바람 소리

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
복도에서 부터 바람 소리가 매우 심하게 들어 오네요. 처음에는 냉장고 소리인가 했는데, 방문사이로 바람 세는 소리가 심합니다. 침실 문을 닫으면 침실은 괜찮지만, 거실에 머무를때는 신경이 많이 쓰였읍니다. 부억 청결 상태는 나쁘지는 않지만 조금 더 깨끗하게 개선 되었으면 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
家族四人で四泊しました。 大型日本食材店に近く、ホテル周辺はショッピングモールになっていて便利です。 マンハッタンへはバスかフェリーで出ます。私達はバスを利用してだいたい20分ほどでマンハッタンのバスターミナルに着きました。 帰りのバス停はホテルの目の前です。 ホテルでは平日月曜〜木曜の夜に晩ご飯を食べることができますが、終了時間より前に片付けられてしまいました。 早めに行った方がいいみたいです。 部屋はキングサイズベッドが一つの部屋で、家族四人では無理なので子供達はソファベッドに寝てもらいました。 バリアフリー仕様の部屋だったので、とても広く清潔で快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nice hotel. Large rooms. Enjoyed free dinner with wine. Very clean and staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is great especially the breakfast they offer, a nice wide variety of basically everything you can ask for a full breakfast. The rooms were clean and organized and the staff were very polite and courteous. The only negative comments I have to say about is the bed was a bit too stiff (personal opinion, some may find it just perfect) and unfortunately you are right next to a busy street so I heard a lot of honking and traffic noise by passing cars. Besides that, everything was great you have plenty of places to do some quick shopping and a bite to eat with all the restaurants just underneath the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshihiko from Baltimore

二回目の滞在

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
二回目の滞在です。まわりに色々なアパレル店が入ったモールがあり、また車で五分ほどの場所に日本のスーパー、ほんやなどがあります。自家用車さえあれば非常に便利なホテルです。朝食もクオリティーが高く満足しました。系列ホテル同様部屋は広いです。 ニュージャージー州の法律で周りのモールのアパレル店は日曜日が休みなので注意が必要です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Koji from baltimore

バスなし

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
数家族泊まり合わせで利用しました。快適でしたが、シャワーしかない部屋だったのが残念です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice first N.Y. experience

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Cleaninless, rooms, breakfast, location, free parking, staff.
Location: Adjacent to a shopping center. Some latin restarants nearby. Walmart within a 2.5 mile driving distance.
Recently we made our first vacation to NY, and one of the good decisions taken in our visit was Homewood Suites Hilton Edgewater for our stay. Since our arrival the staff was extremely courteous and responsive. The hotel location was another plus if looking for a quiet place, not far from Manhattan (15-20 minutes). The suite was just perfect. Clean, spacious, comfortable king bed and unusually comfortable sofa bed for the kids assured us recovering from the every day hustle. Provided with a completely equipped kitchen and a small table which hold the four of us in some occasional meals that we cooked ourselves. The breakfast, included in the package was another plus. Eggs, cereal, waffles, fruits, several types of bread yogurt, coffee and tea and juices. Everything warm and well served by an efficient staff. The hotel is adjacent to a nice shopping center which included a Greek Restaurant where we had a very tasty dinner. An overall 5 star experience at a very reasonable price. Perfect choice and a deserved second visit if we visit NY again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heajoon from Virginia

Comfy

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place and area

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay.