Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The staff was nice and very informative...the hotel was clean and neat...ideal for travelers who do not want to stay in NYC,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was good over all. It met expectations. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable but there was no built in closet, just a old looking armoire. The outside is run down and not marked well on the highway side. The continental breakfast and the room it was in were fine, though I only had a yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff pleasant and efficient.
Cons: Small refrigerator in room. My husband had meds needing to be refrigerated.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and family.
Came to NY to visit family. Hotel was close by. Have used in past when pets with us. Always clean and service efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allows pets, which is a plus. Free breakfast and free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisafrom everywhere

freezing

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the entire hotel was freezing, from the lobby to the hall ways to the room. I walked into my room and the heater was not running. We dropped our stuff off and went to eat so the room could warm up. That didn't work. I wish they would have at least had the heat on low. But the heat wasn't very good. The unit was loud and would wake me in the night when it kicked on. I finally gave up and turned it off and decided to just freeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elliotfrom florida

good hotel at a good price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel for the price. Rooms are comfortable and the location is great . Have stayed here many times and never had aproblem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy customer

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Listen to the customer
We booked a room for my husband myself and my daughter. We requested a queen bed and a pullout couch. When we arrived at the room there was a Full size bed and no couch at all. My daughter had to sleep on the floor. Very disappointing. The manager ( Roy) was not pleasant at all he was short and didn't seem to care that our accommodations were not what we paid for. So no I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.