Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Boston

High Five for the Marriott

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to highway, Cleanliness,Free Parking
Cons: No comment for now
Location: N/a
I was arriving out of town to a wedding hosted nearby in Saddle brook. I arrived early and was allowed to check into my room. ( Thank god) Change , shower and out. The valet , Front desk staff were tremendously professional and pleasant. I only wished we had time to enjoy the ammenites ie: The pool, Gym , Lounge bar. Cleanliness was spot on and , satisfied my Ocd Mother. We would all stay again and will!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
But little bit pricy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Minsk, Belarus

Really good

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Stuff is _very_ friendly. Room service is very good. I enjoyed food from restaurant. Rooms are very clean each day.
Cons: In the morning, between 8 and 9 I was woke up by room service knocking in my door. In connected rooms you can hear guests from other room.
I stayed in this hotel for probably 10 times in 2014 while in my business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LC from Wheaton, IL

Nice hotel with excellent staff!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The quality front desk service Convenience to the major roads Very clean
Location: Loved the Dunkin Donuts across the street It was convenient to EWR and our event venue in Wyckoff, NJ
I arrived to the hotel soaking wet and stressed because of the NYC rush hour traffic and my collegue's flight being delayed 4.5 hours. The hotel's front desk staff were incredibly understanding and helpful. They helped me arrange a private car to pick up my co-worker from the EWR airport, they relocated my room to the 12th floor (with an incredible view of the NYC skyline), they gave me a complimentary wi-fi password, and pointed me in the direction of the on-site restaurant. My turkey burger was good, but the hotel room itself was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff informed me the wedding groups could be loud and distracting, but I never noticed them. The Dunkin Donuts across the street was a great perk in the morning. Thank you for the outstanding service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very conveniently located

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Location: Easy access to NJ state routes 4 & 17 and the Garden State Parkway and Interstate 80.
Very relaxing and comfortable. i was only there for one night, but enjoyed it very much. I had an unexpectedly good meal at the lobby bar/lounge. The staff in the bar was extremely nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ASA Logistics from Saddle Brock

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Springfield, MA

Easy on / off highways

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel has two highway entrance ramps within a few hundred feet of the parking lot.
Location: Having the coffee and doughnut shop across the street was another bonus. Lots of diners and fast food in the area.
This was a nice hotel for a business stay in the heart of the area I needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by agata from new york city

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Could not get any sleep

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did not get any sleep as the wall panels next to the window were rattling all night. Also the bathroom was not very clean.