Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel. Staff was friendly and informative

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great experience and convenient distance to the stadium and city. Decent pricing too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to client.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Hotel staff members were delightful, gracious, helpful and accommodating. Food in the restaurant... not so much but the restaurant supervisor was gracious and did not charge for the entree. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortably accessorized. Unfortunately, internet access was a separate charge. I'd book again use my hot-spot and hope they become more business-friendly in the meantime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Boston

High Five for the Marriott

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to highway, Cleanliness,Free Parking
Cons: No comment for now
Location: N/a
I was arriving out of town to a wedding hosted nearby in Saddle brook. I arrived early and was allowed to check into my room. ( Thank god) Change , shower and out. The valet , Front desk staff were tremendously professional and pleasant. I only wished we had time to enjoy the ammenites ie: The pool, Gym , Lounge bar. Cleanliness was spot on and , satisfied my Ocd Mother. We would all stay again and will!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
But little bit pricy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Minsk, Belarus

Really good

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Stuff is _very_ friendly. Room service is very good. I enjoyed food from restaurant. Rooms are very clean each day.
Cons: In the morning, between 8 and 9 I was woke up by room service knocking in my door. In connected rooms you can hear guests from other room.
I stayed in this hotel for probably 10 times in 2014 while in my business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LC from Wheaton, IL

Nice hotel with excellent staff!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The quality front desk service Convenience to the major roads Very clean
Location: Loved the Dunkin Donuts across the street It was convenient to EWR and our event venue in Wyckoff, NJ
I arrived to the hotel soaking wet and stressed because of the NYC rush hour traffic and my collegue's flight being delayed 4.5 hours. The hotel's front desk staff were incredibly understanding and helpful. They helped me arrange a private car to pick up my co-worker from the EWR airport, they relocated my room to the 12th floor (with an incredible view of the NYC skyline), they gave me a complimentary wi-fi password, and pointed me in the direction of the on-site restaurant. My turkey burger was good, but the hotel room itself was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff informed me the wedding groups could be loud and distracting, but I never noticed them. The Dunkin Donuts across the street was a great perk in the morning. Thank you for the outstanding service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Pa

Great Stay!!!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, the room was clean and very updated. All over great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick S. from Jericho, NY

A nice place to just get away.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight getaway after a hectic week. Looked for a Marriott property within an hour's drive and came upon this one purely by chance. What a pleasant surprise! Located right off the highway, the Saddle Brook Marriott was easy to find and a pleasure to stay in.The room was clean, the bed quite comfy. Our room overlooked the indoor pool, where we spent the afternoon relaxing. We had a spectacular dinner at Chakra, just minutes from the hotel. Can't say enough good things about the friendly, courteous staff, from housekeeping to the managers (Thanks, Anthony & Kevin!). We'll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viledis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com