Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My only complaint was the continental breakfast. Someone should be checking on the coffee, juice, etc to make sure there is enough for the entire duration of the breakfast hours. When my husband and I came down there was no coffee, no juice, and no milk for cereal... And nobody at the front desk. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van Horne

Didn't get what I was assured I had reserved.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Called to make reservation through Expedia. They very carefully checked to make sure they had what I reserved, two adjoining rooms, nonsmoking with two beds in each room. When I got there I was told, "we tell the Internet when we are full but it reserves people anyway". No apology, not empathy from the staff. How am I the consumer supposed to protect myself from your company's inability to coordinate its resources. I have had this happen the only other time I have stayed at Best Western. There will not be a third time. As a consumer I have had it with companies that take little or no responsibility for their errors. Good bye Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Had a great stay. The room was neat, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great service, nice place to stay. Friendly front desk, great location and really affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pleasant experience that would have been better with a proper dining area not the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda Revels from Fayetteville, NC

carowinds trip

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, the manager Josh Likes to start your check in stay with all information about charging with this and that if you do this and that, he was cold no emotion all business, so was the rest of the staff, I didn't see anyone smile or greet you with enthusiasm, when asked how to get to SEA LIFE, the manager said " I have no clue" and that was it, mind you this people supposed to have live in charlotte and works for a hotel company..breakfast was not good...very basic no excitement just like the staff..very dry and unhappy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghost Raider from Akron

Great for a night

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything great at hotel...little hard to find but great access to freeway...real congested area with other hotels right next to it as well as burger place and convenient store and gas station...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel from Florida

Stayed at during travel from Florida to Ohio

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The bed.. Kinda "crunchy" and too firm.
Location: Just passing through.
Not too bad but a bit pricy for the overall condition of the hotel. If necessary I would probably stay there again.