Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from chicago

Very clean but had room issues.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was very clean.
Cons: Staff needs to be more attentive to problems in room. Cannot believe faucet was not fixed in the 3 days we were there. Told front desk when leaving.
Leaky faucet in the bath tub. Room smelled like a smoking room. Could not tell where it was coming from. We were next to the staffs cleaning room. Heard noises all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany from Cumming, GA

I would recommend

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, but basic. First off, this hotel is not easy to find, even with GPS. The front desk was very courteous, and the room was very clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a clean place to stay with a comfortable bed, this is it. There were only 2 towels in the bathroom, and the toiletries were super small. But the heating worked well, as well as the cable and wireless internet. I also liked the in-room fridge and microwave. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJW from Nashville

Recent stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and nicely decorated. The heater went out in the middle of the night. I expected some adjustment on our room rate but received none. I asked for the Manager to call me, but he/she did not. The desk clerk suggested that I should've called maintenance at 2:00 am when the heater quit working. I probably would stAy at one of the other hotels nearby that Care more about customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by will from s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by candice from charleston

nice place, will stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds are great, and the 6 pillows were a welcome sight for watchinv tv in bed. Location can't be beat for a quick morning drive into Charlotte Only con is no discounted weekly (or longer) rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Some mixup of the hotel confirmation, but the room was a pleasant stay. The staff quickly found my room reservation and was able to give me a non-smoking room. The room was clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com