Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel for the price!!!

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff was helpful and kind. Hotel clean and updated, microwave, fridge. Pool was in good condition. Nice hot breakfast. For the price, can not beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean room with great staff

Posted May 2, 2015
Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. I enjoyed interacting with everyone. They made me feel like a guest, not just a customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gretchenfrom Atlanta

Excellent for the price!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean rooms, overall great experience. The breakfast was awesome, so many options! We had two toddlers in tow and we all had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quinesafrom Syracuse ny

it was oj

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could have been better considering the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quinesafrom Syracuse ny

surprisingly NICE

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicer than expected considering the rate. Clean classy lobby. GREAT STAFF day and night shift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Landrum

Carowinds

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, friendly, and a comfortable bed.
Cons: General upgrade of amenities.
Location: Close to highways 77 and 485
Friendly staff, and a small hotel with basic amenities. Good for the business traveller on a budget, who just needs a bed and some breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near my relatives

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The location
Check in was easy. The room was fine but the heat was not on. Check out was easy. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com