Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
It is fine to have a clean place to sleep. Having to put a 10.00 deposit for the remote is ridiculous. Checking out is more of a challenge than should be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
the staff were much warmer than the condition,clean but old,night was noisy,you can hear the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and kind of gross

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We used this hotel because we didn't have much of a lodging budget. Generally when we are out of town, we are out and about sight seeing, so we don't mind if our hotel is crappy since we aren't even in it much. This hotel was a tad grosser than others we had stayed at before, but it was one of the cheapest we could find. They also accepted animals and it was pretty convenient to a lot of places and things. It seemed a little scummy, and there were some sketchy characters outside the first night we were there. I would not stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Run on toilet. Broken micrwave. Deposit for the remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it wasnt as close as we thought to downtown

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: it was a walk to everything and it is really set back off the highway,you need to rent a car to stay there.
room was clean but the place needs an over haul,its outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel old but clean. room very noisy from traffic on highways.convenient for overnite stay when traveling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadfrom Louisville

This place is gross.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spend the extra money and get a nicer room somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Nashville, TN

Decent value for short stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really just needed somewhere to shower, sleep, and shelter my dog while I went to a Bengals game Sunday, family cook-out Monday evening, and a Reds game Tuesday night. The bed was comfy but the shower curtain was dirty and the previous guest's wash-cloth was left behind. OLD TV's but wasn't there for that. Unfortunately it got too cold to try pool. Building paint peeling badly but then I wasn't expecting a Marriot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PCrayfrom Ashland, KY

Great for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for Oktoberfest and wanted a place close to town. The closest available was at Fort Mitchell. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There is a 10 dollar deposit for the remote control for the TV, and not very many electrical outlets in the room.