Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel was nice, linens on bed were worn. Uncomfortable when sleeping. Air conditioner leaked all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and right near the Hudson and West Poin

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location and ease of checking in and checking out.
Cons: NOthing
Location: Only there for a wedding in Garrison, NY
It was a very nice and clean hotel with very good help. Would highly recommend it if you are in the West Point area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Excellent Choice

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We were going to West Point the next day and our choice couldn't have been any better. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great stay, nice staff, and definitely one of the nicest hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I really enjoyed myself. Clean, pool was nice and Breakfast in am was perfect! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

West Point holiday inn express

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel is good but the reservation was made with some problem: we asked specifically for two beds room 2 rooms but we got 2 rooms with one king and pullout sofa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

No surprises!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Uneventful stay and nothing to complain about, what more could you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West Point Visit

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great hotel the staff was great! They were very helpful in aspects of our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and breakfast.
Cons: No smoking outside. Cigarette butts on the ground next to the trash can. Smokers are disrespectful and digusting. They should go across the street.
Came down from CT for the West Point half marathon. Great location. Most comfortable bed I've even slept in at a hotel. Loved the breakfast buffet. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels