Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel right off the interstate. Well appointed rooms with all amenities and a very comfortable bed. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Elko,NV

Rooms for family reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Rooms were clean staff was nice.
Cons: Rooms were suppose to be non smoking but smelled of smoke. My family had 3 rooms on the same floor and all 3 smelled like smoke.
Location: It was a nice hotel with a good location in the town. Not far from shopping , and a nice resturant in the area.
Staff was respectful and there was a nice sitting area outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Utah

Nice hotel. slightly disappointed

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The Staff and breakfast
Cons: Everything is wonderful. The only thing I would change is having designated parking for trucks with trailers attached and semis to park.
We have family in ft. Morgan and have stayed in this hotel 3 times in the last 2 years. Usually it is a wonderful experience and we have no problems and would rate it a 5 but this time our non smoking hotel room smelled terribly of smoke. They did offer to switch us rooms or clean the air in the room. The Staff was wonderful and I will be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Colorado Springs

Good for a night

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Staff was good. Warm cookies and flavored water and coffee available which was nice. Pool looked nice even though my boys didn't want to go swimming. Rooms were clean and on the smaller side. Nice to have a sitting chair in the corner. Nice to have the refrigerator and the microwave as we had left over food from eating at Maverics right next door in the same parking lot. That restaurant was good--we ate burgers and pizza that were tasty. Had a good quiet evening and the Wi-fi worked great (we were on the second floor) and that is with two boys playing online games and my husband and I on two other computers. Breakfast was good but miss the biscuit and gravy at other Comfort Inns we stayed at. They had breakfast burritos early on in the AM, toast, English muffins, bagels, banana muffins and you could make your own small waflles, cereal and milk,and hot round pats of scrambled eggs, ham, sausage, juices, water or coffee. Walmart located around the corner which was handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice scenic view out my window. Easy access from interstate. Quiet area on the edge of the town. Rooms simple but nice, good beds, clean, larger refrigerator than expected.. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool a bit overchlorinated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Fort Morgan

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Very nice management team! Can't imagine you can do any better in Fort Morgan. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LauraF

Nice hotel, smelly surroundings

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a convenient stopping place for us on our trip across several states. The hotel itself was great and had all the amenities we needed for an over night stay. It was clean and well maintained with a nice pool and a good hot breakfast. There was a Walmart right down the street that was useful in grabbing a few things we needed. The only complaint we had was that there was a barnyard stench that filled the neighborhood. We thought there must be stockyards nearby or something. The saving grace was that the smell did not reach inside the hotel, so one inside it wasn't a problem, but it was overpowering as soon as we went out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com