Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveler from Colorado

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has been updated since I last stayed there, and it was much nicer than I expected. Bed was comfortable. "Fitness room" was a little small - 1 treadmill, 1 bike, and some free weights. I only stayed 1 night and did not use the wi-fi or have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel right off the interstate. Well appointed rooms with all amenities and a very comfortable bed. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Elko,NV

Rooms for family reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Rooms were clean staff was nice.
Cons: Rooms were suppose to be non smoking but smelled of smoke. My family had 3 rooms on the same floor and all 3 smelled like smoke.
Location: It was a nice hotel with a good location in the town. Not far from shopping , and a nice resturant in the area.
Staff was respectful and there was a nice sitting area outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katherine from Forest morgan

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. I would stay there again when I am in the Area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Utah

Nice hotel. slightly disappointed

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The Staff and breakfast
Cons: Everything is wonderful. The only thing I would change is having designated parking for trucks with trailers attached and semis to park.
We have family in ft. Morgan and have stayed in this hotel 3 times in the last 2 years. Usually it is a wonderful experience and we have no problems and would rate it a 5 but this time our non smoking hotel room smelled terribly of smoke. They did offer to switch us rooms or clean the air in the room. The Staff was wonderful and I will be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Colorado Springs

Good for a night

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower.