Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Breakfast was ok. Perfect for the money. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: affordable and clean.
Location: Convenient.
I was pleased with my stay. I would recommend a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The property was much nicer then expected. Rooms very updated and nice. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Great experience with front desk. Cleaning staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Love to see more fruiy with the free breakfast.
Location: Very centrally located. Close to beaches, great shopping. Endless restourant options. Also close to Ft Myers gem Lakes Regional Park.
Very pleasant helpful staff! Nice, comfortable rooms. Inviting pool area. I have stayed in several motels in this area and Americas Best Value Inn has by far been the cleanest, most accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: Room was musty smelling
Room could have smelt nicer. But overall I would stay there again. Good value for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

It wasnt real close to the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean sheets and linen every day, rooms keep spotless, staff always ready to help you find something. Staffs concern seemed genuine for you comfort.
Cons: Pool was always locked at dusk, longer hours for pool. There was renovation of new beds going on while we were there, suggust later for this.
Location: Beaches approximately 12 miles away, many restaurants close to motel.
Had an upstairs room that wasn't real convenient. There was a bar adjacent to the motel, with loud music, that was noticeable a few nights. Not real convenient to the beachs, 11-12 miles away. Staff was wonderful, room tidy and clean, complementary breakfast good. Good variety of restaurants close to the motel. Perhaps you could use a bigger sign out front, hard to find, among all the other larger signs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hotel convenable parmi ceux d'Inernational drive

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: International drive, des hotels, des magasins et les parcs pas tres loin.
L'hotel est correct, propre, c'est la version eco du Travelodge. Par contre, on paie $ 9 en arrivant, une manière de fausser l'offre proposée sur Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worth more than price paid

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice room, good breakfast, very pleasant staff, some renovation taking place but not bothersome, convenient location next to good dining. Waffles were great. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My sister & I stayed one night and have no complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typisches Motel mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Wir hatten leider den Balkon zur Seite einer Bar oder ähnlichem. Das Zimmer hatte einen Kühlschrank und einen Safe, Bügelbrett usw. Also gute Ausstattung zum sehr günstigen Preis.