Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My sister & I stayed one night and have no complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typisches Motel mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Wir hatten leider den Balkon zur Seite einer Bar oder ähnlichem. Das Zimmer hatte einen Kühlschrank und einen Safe, Bügelbrett usw. Also gute Ausstattung zum sehr günstigen Preis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

für einen Kurztrip völlig ausreichend

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wer nicht unbedingt seinen 2 Wochen Jahresurlaub verbringt ist in diesem Hotel recht gut aufgehoben. Zimmer und Service waren völlig ok. Frühstück nur das Nötigste,aber es reicht für den Start in den Tag. Fön, TV und Klima auf dem Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
A little further away from beach then what we first thought
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Warminster, PA

HORRIBLE. DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel would not honor price given to me online, even though I booked online. Didn't clean either of my rooms the 4 days there. Wouldn't give me clean towels, I had to buy my own from Wal-mart. The staff were all rude. Upon checkout they charged me an additional $106, and have still gave me no explanation as to why. The man, who barely speaks english, just kept repeating himself that he was not talking to me and hung up on me every time I called. This is a horrible hotel and wouldn't recommend that anyone stays here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

yuck

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Breakfast-real cream for coffee, maybe some fruit and bagel or english muffin.
Location: 20 minutes from beaches if you don't get stuck in hour long traffic.
The best thing about this hotel was the price. The breakfast and coffee were awful. Powdered cream? The room was ok. Air conditioning loud, the bathroom shower moldy and falling down. The one morning we wanted to lay by the pool, landscapers were using power tools to trim shrubs around the fence. Exhaust made us leave after 15 minutes. Pay a little more for something a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling Va

Joseph K Review

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Comfortable room. reasonable price, nice desk staff, good location right off Hwy 41 in Fort Myers; good access to I-75, restaurants, shopping, etc. Free breakfast was OK. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sverige

Väldigt fint hotell!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Ett väldigt fint hotell i bra område med ganska nyrenoverade fräscha rum, en bra pool å väldigt bra frukost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

SMALL HIDDEN CHARGE

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Television is slow.
The $1.00 fee for the safe is not an amenity that should be added to the bill. I do not use safes but had to request that the charge be removed. After it took the staff person more than a minute to pull up the bill, I said "Forget it, I'm in a hurry."
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom from Chicago

BUGS

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Small cockroach bugs. Allerted front desk. Will be fixed. More bugs.Switched to other room. Asked mgmt. For discount for 5 days. He said only 2day disc. Because we only complained twice. Lots of trucks stay here. Not friendly.