Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door het personeel...Hotel ligt zeer centraal om van hieruit diverse zaken te bezoeken....Zeer keurig hotel met heerlijke bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the price

Posted May 1, 2015
Just stayed one night for a concert down the street. Staff was very friendly and our room was available early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that we were convenient for your staff. Hope to see you soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good, everything was good Hotel good Room good I will use this hotel againg Location excellent for me Good Good Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Grandmother

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Its always a pleasure when they offer breakfast . My husband has to have at least a cup of coffee before he starts day.
Cons: Everything was okay
Location: Fort Myers fla. You have shopping center, malls and movies
I brought my grandchildren to visit their great grandmother and that was my first time staying here. We enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed it so much, we booked a two week stay in May 2015 to spent Mothers day with my Mother in-law
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review. I am glad to hear that you and the kids enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice place to stay. Staff accommodated us when goofed up our reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Stacey; Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry to hear that the reservation was messed up. Please let us know if we can help with future plans. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay near the airport. Drove to University Grill (recommended by staff) for excellent dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very damp room... Repaired ceiling from water damage
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I wish you would let us know what room you were in so that we can make sure there is not a problem. Please give us another chance when in the area. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Average hotel for the price. Staff very helpful and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

nice and close to RSW

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: We got a nice, large suite
Cons: No refund for vending machine with flat soda in it.
Location: Close to airport
It was nice, just a half day stay for an early flight departure
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
cindy; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poplar Bluff, MO

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Front desk staff at check in and check out were exceptional. Hot breakfast was good, but a little disorganized. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Donna; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thanks