Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
House keeping failed to clean the room twice over a five night stay. No reasons given by front desk staff. " . . . they will look into it and let me know . . ." Never heard another word.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was a really nice hotel for the price, but I have to mark them down for no water pressure in the sink and toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
All that we needed in a hotel, nice large room, nice spacious clean bathroom and close to a couple of decent restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Orlando

excellent stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and facilities location perfect to my proposed and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luciafrom SP

Excelente

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente em todos os sentidos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicolefrom Remchingen

Für Zwischenstop in Ordnung

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen. Geringer Wassrdruck und es dauerte seine Zeit bis das Wasser warm wurde. Das Frühstück war ok, aber wir haben auf unserer Rundreise schonnbesser gefrühstückt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo carino e confortevole

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Prenotazione fatta in internet, albergo a 15 minuti dall'aeroporto con molti fast food raggiungibili camminando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: well decorated and clean
Cons: room facilities
Location: excellent location to airport, shopping, restaurants
I only stayed for one night. No fridge, no microwave in room. Wouldn't stay there longer than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellis504from Nola

Great

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed a couple of days and it was nice. Located around the essentials. Decent room and friendly staff.