Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Kleines älteres Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Gastfreundlichkeit von Sheroll - Strandnähe - Pool - Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf Fort Myers Beach
Wir waren in der Zeit vom 15. - 19.05.2015 im Hotel und uns hat die Gastfreundlichkeit von Sheroll ganz besonders gefallen. Das Zimmer war sauber und der Strand - nur die Straße runter - der absolute Hammer (super feiner Sandstrand). Leider hatten wir nicht genug Zeit aber wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LEO

super Strandlage

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: sehr gute Matratzen und Bettenausstattung
Nettes kleines Hotel abseits vom Trubel, aber in toller Strandlage - nach ein paar Metern Fußweg ist man am kilometerlangen Sandstrand. Hotel dem Standard entsprechend, aber alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of storage space, shelves, drawers, etc.

Posted May 2, 2015
Very positive experience. Great room, good location, friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Great Location and Price!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Vents in the bathroom
Location: Everything is nearby
Cheryl greeted us when we arrived and she was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and although it looked out onto the pool area, was very quiet. It was so convenient because its right near the beach, across the street from a grocery store and the trolley. You can also walk to the Heavenly Biscuit for breakfast. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place thats clean and affordable in FMB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Clean quiet steps to beautiful beach.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel staff particularly friendly and helpful. Room was simple but immaculate. Nice pool and beach supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Friendly and clean. The owners were very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was far enough away from spring break madness but close enough to walk to Time Square. Not very fancy but adequate and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Florida Weather

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: We loved the location and how the owners provided sand chairs, towels and umbrellas for guests. Lovers Key State Park Beach is worth a visit!
Cons: Rooms are in much need of renovation/ updating.
Location: Junkanoo had great Fish and Chips, recommend Heavenly Biscuit for breakfast, Doc Fords for dinner.
The owners go above and beyond to make your stay positive....however, rooms are very outdated. If you are picky, this is not for you! Don't believe it is a 4.0 rating. More like a 2.5-3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples,fl

Cheryl the owner was fabulous helpful ad cheerful

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location was quiet and close to beach! Very goid experience will recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Locally owned

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great little place to stay. Short walk to the beach. Rooms are the cleanest. Great little locally owned place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Near beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic but nice- Good location