Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We were in late, but the room was ready & very comfortable. The next morning at breakfast everything was well stocked, fresh and tasted great. The shutter driver was awesome! I wish I could remember her name. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Close to the Germain Arena

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the Germain Arena and the Miramor Outlet
The hotel, room, breakfast and price were good. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly except for sprinkler noise that woke both pets.
Cons: Aim sprinklers away from building
Sprinkler hit the A/C louver at 5:30am to our room and next door. Also hit rain gutter to make the most noise. Room rate double one night, not sure why.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
just a little dated, tub was worn and some rust stains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy Cassidy from New Jersey

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service and shuttle service to the airport was great! Brittany and staff were lovely and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lilian from California

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, very relaxing in a clean room. I like that that the night crew gentleman baked cookies for midnight snackers. And yummy, too. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and Ft Myers

Posted May 10, 2014
Excellent restaurant next door. Two Meatballs in the Kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Higel from Venice Fla.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice visit. The staff was amazing in the knowledge of the area and were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John B from Dubuque, IA

Good value and convenient restaurants

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room showed its age but was clean and comfortable. The front desk was very helpful in recommending four restaurants within walking distance. We chose the Italian restaurant and the meals and prices were excellent. The hotel was a great value for the money and if ever in Fort Myers again my wife and I would not hesitate to stay at this Best Western.