Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Stayed here on a trip to go to spring training. It is close enough to the ballparks and other shopping in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Michael, MN

Good stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We were greeted nicely upon arrival. The room was a nice average room that was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Pool was nice and warm. No complaints about this very affordable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: staff, location
Cons: TABLES, CHAIRS AT POOL SIDE.
We had an excellent vacation - the rooms were comfortable and kept very clean. We cannot understand the poor quality and quantity of the tables and chairs by the pool. Some chairs were broken and at the end of our stay there were only 10 chairs for four tables. The pool area is very nice; why would that area not be maximized for the enjoyment of guests. The pool and deck are kept very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Günstige Alternative während Springbreak

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hat alles gut gepasst. War wie in den vorherigen Kommentare beschrieben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Clean. Helpful staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Provided all of our needs except I should have stayed close to s airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tenn

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location right next to Page Field
Cons: Get hot water
Location: Business trip I flew into and out of Page field
Ordinary room but no hot water...... an I hate cold showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit , Michigan

Nice

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice pool, comfortable rooms, free breakfast. Front desk staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Central location. Not having to have a nonrefundable reservation (this was huge).
Cons: It would be nice to have eggs and sausage cooked the same way every day for 10 days. Perhaps add a breakfast potato to the hotline.
Location: As I mention it was cwentral. It seemed like everything we wanted to do was 20 minutes away.
A good experience. We stayed 10 nights. Staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hammondsport NY

Nice hotel close to I 75

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Just a layover while catching Key West Express
Good for one night but probably wouldn't do extended stay walls paper thin could hear couple in next room all night if you know what I mean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawnee Ks

Good staff average room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice stay for a night or two. Can hear noise from hallways. Hotel smell in hallways from smoking rooms. Staff very helpful and friendly.