Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Excellent hotel views

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Wonderful view.
Cons: Booked a king room but upon check in was given a queen room instead.
Decent hotel right on the waterfront in North Fort Myers, Florida. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was small but clean. Wonderful view of the Caloosahatchee River and downtown Fort Myers. Room rates were excellent for a waterfront hotel. Definitely would stay again if in the Fort Myers area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Jan 30, 2015
unbedingt " riverview" buchen kostet nicht viel mehr und man hat einen tollen Ausblick auf den Fluss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view. Nice staff.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We had a great view. It was close to the airport and the Fort Myers beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the rates affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice view

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The view from the room balcony was awesome The seafood restaurant on site was excellent The hotel staff friendly Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

You can't beat it for the price!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Stayed for three nights. Quiet, nice water views, and downtown is a short five minute drive to downtown. Pool area is clean with sun all day. We rented three rooms and would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Lovely location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Free parking and internet. Beautiful grounds and the view and walkout from our ground floor room was delightful.
Cons: Room was a little on small size. Furniture on our patio needed refurbishing. Free continental breakfast on site would have been welcomed.
Spent 3 nights at hotel. Loved looking out on the water and lovely hotel grounds. Enjoyed watching fishermen on the pier. Away from the hustle bustle and yet easy access to where we wanted to go (e.g. Sanibel, Fort Myers beach).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

great view of the river.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: close to everything from nice places to eat, shopping, activities and the beach. great view of the river from our balcony. heated pool excellent
Cons: a few smoking rooms would be great, but understood. towels a little to stiff. but both these things are not a deal breaker in my opinion.
very comfortable stay. staff did an excellent job making sure we were happy. fantastic restaurant on the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable. This older facility has magnificent views of Ft Meyers waterway. All units overlook the water. Perfect for our one night visit to Ft Meyer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiefgaragencharme am Highway - aber super Ausblick

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Balkon und Blick
Cons: Außenrenovierung, das ganze Motel wirkt wie eine Tiefgarage
Location: Highway-Nähe, viele Fastfoodrestaurants in der Nähe
Da die Dusche nicht funktionierte, haben wir - zum Glück - ein Upgrade erhalten und durften vom EG in den 6. Stock wechseln. Dort sind die Parkplatzgeräusche unbeachtlich und der Blick auf die Bucht atemberaubend (Balkon)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My husband and I came to Fort Myers in January, 2015 to look at rentals for next year. We were very pleased with the central location of the hotel. Also, the amenities were great. The food and staff at the restaurant/bar were great. The rooms were clean and the support staff were friendly and efficient. Definitely would stay here again!