Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good service, and near to the Baseball fiels

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Big Room Smell, most, mildew nothing the room was really cleaning and it smells good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Excellent experience at this hotel. Excellent experience with Expedia. The only thing is that a whasher and dryer in the hotel are necessary and the y should also include breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discrimination

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We decided spent our wedding anniversary there but when we arrived the person at front desk said that he need to cancel our reservation because we are locals which mean that people from lee county are not allow to stay on the hotel, when we ask for a reason he was no having an answer. I can't find anywhere on best western website or Expedia web site any information regarding this restriction . At the end all this situation ruin our night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The view on the River and the restaurant.
Cons: The interiors could use updating.
Rather old facility. Good price/value. Nice view of the river. There on July 4th, we were able to see fireworks from at least 20 cities in the distance over the River. Nice restaurant on the property. Lacking in elegance, good food. Very small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Wonderful view and good location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My only complaint is the bed it was very uncomfortable slept terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Great area

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Loved the room with a balcony. The fact that I could adjust the air conditioning to my liking was a huge plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: read above
paid extra checking in for up graded room. What a joke. Room did have a sofa but view was over a roof with hundreds of birds pooping on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nice from a

Clean and good food.

Posted May 24, 2014
Good place. Near water. Great food. Very clean. Was a perfect place for local stop over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryann from Columbus, Ohio

Nice location, average hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Old hotel, mostly updated and clean. Reasonable price. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WITH A MAGNIFICIENT VIEW

Posted Apr 24, 2014
THE ROOM WAS WELL APPOINTED WITH A BALCONY AND A VIEW THAT WAS TERIFFIC! STAFF WAS MOST HELPFUL AS WE NEEDED TO BOOK ONE MORE NIGHT TWICE! THEN ONE MORNING THE JEEP WOULDN'T START AND THE MAINTENENCE STAFF GAVE ME A JUMP AND A SUGGESTION FOR A BATTERY CHECK!